Hanor HanorOriginally posted by Wanda:Waa...if I have to wait 45 mins to take from clementi, might as well take 105 or 52 directly...10 mins enough.![]()
x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:tai qi tou~
spiesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:x2![]()
10 minsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pct haven go lunch meh
u gif me money lorOriginally posted by Wanda:Jay boi lives in Bt Panjang? Next time try to move out lor, den no need to take LRT.![]()
And the frequency is low also....must wait very long....so if one needs to go for job interview, must give 1 hr allowance for the service.Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
All suma no aircon and overloaded like crazy during peak hrs
woot~ hoh seh ar.Originally posted by poon cho tang:10 mins
How can I? I only give money to beggers and charity mah.Originally posted by jay_rocks:u gif me money lor
They are most frequent during peak hrsOriginally posted by Wanda:And the frequency is low also....must wait very long....so if one needs to go for job interview, must give 1 hr allowance for the service.![]()
money to let me move out of panjang lor.Originally posted by Wanda:How can I? I only give money to beggers and charity mah.![]()
Aiyo, those Jur ind svc....makes one go round and round de.Originally posted by sbst275:They are most frequent during peak hrs
Like Jurong got 252, frequency is 2-4 mins, use double deck somemore
Not really lahOriginally posted by Wanda:Aiyo, those Jur ind svc....makes one go round and round de.
Next time u go cho kang, then save up, so that you can move out. Plan for your future...work towards your goal...blah blah blah....Originally posted by jay_rocks:money to let me move out of panjang lor.
i think civil servant the best. no taxesOriginally posted by Wanda:Next time u go cho kang, then save up, so that you can move out. Plan for your future...work towards your goal...blah blah blah....![]()
Duno leh, I very long never take these buses liao...also don't intend to work so far away ...I'm actually live near u.Originally posted by sbst275:Not really lah
Got 182, 192, 193, 246, 249, 251, 252, 254, 255, 257...
The one you say abt making rounds is 246
Harlow...Originally posted by jay_rocks:i think civil servant the best. no taxes
Got such thing? I thot everyone who earns above $22k per year needs to pay income tax for YA (year of assessment) 2006?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i think civil servant the best. no taxes
Originally posted by Wanda:Duno leh, I very long never take these buses liao...also don't intend to work so far away ...I'm actually live near u.![]()
unless u sign on lah. but sign on oso damn sianOriginally posted by sbst275:Harlow...
NSmen's pay is the only pay that is not taxed