dunno lehOriginally posted by Wanda:can eat or not? Or for admiring only?![]()
where is liu bei?Originally posted by Wanda:Oh dear! Speaking of cao cao....![]()
on the wayOriginally posted by InnoHippo:where is liu bei?![]()
I notice the phoenix one got 2 types - one is yellow, the other is red phoenix packaging.Originally posted by sbst275:Golden Phoenix still the best lah
yes? yes?Originally posted by InnoHippo:the flower is meant for .......![]()
for who huh? Which gal?Originally posted by InnoHippo:the flower is meant for .......![]()
The red one is Jin HuangOriginally posted by Wanda:I notice the phoenix one got 2 types - one is yellow, the other is red phoenix packaging.
Anyway, the yellow pheonix one left only 10kg....i cannot possibly buy 10kg bag for just the 2 of us...will take more than 1 yr to finish. ...by then will be eating more rice beetles than rice.![]()
Yah horOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:flowers for hippy?![]()
Waa...one day u eat about 370g of rice.Originally posted by sbst275:The red one is Jin Huang
Reminds me of the days ppl get the 50kg bag and pack them into 5kg or 10kg bags of their own brand
10kg can eat for 1 yr? Me 10kg, can finish in abt 27 days
Average of 27 daysOriginally posted by Wanda:Waa...one day u eat about 370g of rice.We don't cook rice dinner everyday...anyway, we eat more kiam than berng...sometimes eat pasta (easy and fast to cook).
she has ventured to other forums of her interestsOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah hor
Long time never see Hippy around le
I seeOriginally posted by InnoHippo:she has ventured to other forums of her interests![]()
KOriginally posted by Wanda:Ok, time to pack up and derng choo liao....tata, and have a good evening folks.![]()
Eh...how do you know? I thot most white rice are the same?Originally posted by sbst275:K
see ya
Royal Umbrella Rice least nutritious...
RU rice diff... The reason why the rice just needs 1 rinse is simple, it's kinda like polishedOriginally posted by Wanda:Eh...how do you know? I thot most white rice are the same?
Tell me and I'll read later...cya!
too well-polished?Originally posted by sbst275:K
see ya
Royal Umbrella Rice least nutritious...
Polish to allow you to rinse the rice just onceOriginally posted by InnoHippo:too well-polished?![]()
wow ....... i dont have a magnifying glass at homeOriginally posted by sbst275:Polish to allow you to rinse the rice just once
You go see the table behind the sack, all the value are in microns
The bag got indicate lahOriginally posted by InnoHippo:wow ....... i dont have a magnifying glass at home![]()
EvilOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go play game liao
go blast enemy airfield![]()