elloOriginally posted by poon cho tang:evening
ello PorkyOriginally posted by SGpork:evening..
which nonsense?Originally posted by sbst275:ello Porky
So how's life? That nonsense settled?
Your working pants issueOriginally posted by SGpork:which nonsense?
hows life? same like usual.
boring lei now..at home doing nth
hmm i dont watch this 2..Originally posted by sbst275:Your working pants issue
Watch TV! Desperate Housewives or Da Chang Jin for you to choose
I seeOriginally posted by SGpork:hmm i dont watch this 2..
infact i seldom watch tv..
yes settled...long ago..
dont feel like..Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Then go sip tea and pah game lor
Funny, dun have news of that COLOriginally posted by SGpork:dont feel like..![]()
watch news?
chl 8
That Biathlon mishap, 1 SAF COL diedOriginally posted by SGpork:COL?
that lady caster is pretty![]()
long time no see/hear news
yup i know her..Originally posted by sbst275:That Biathlon mishap, 1 SAF COL died
That Xu Yun Ling, chio and skinny
933? Friday Morning?Originally posted by SGpork:yup i know her..
she very swt..always hear her at 933 last time..every friday morning![]()
nope she not a DJOriginally posted by sbst275:933? Friday Morning?
She used to be a DJ?
Maybe went to News cos of Huang Xiuling.. Now on maternity leave...
I seeOriginally posted by SGpork:nope she not a DJ
but she is like invited to join the 2 DJ on friday morning..
like a program..for her to come then say whats happening lately in sg
like sum up a week news.. in sg n the world..![]()