Originally posted by poon cho tang:to mi, it's ROD
welcome backOriginally posted by InnoHippo:i m back from toilet![]()
yo yo monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
cya pct
got any driving tips for me? tml is the test liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yo yo monk![]()
how come we thinking of the same thing?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got any driving tips for me? tml is the test liao
hope can pass
my fren ask me to go pray at the mini temple at the driving centre
w00t~Originally posted by TehJarVu:monk i submitted my thesis oredi just now
i remember about this same time you having your driving issit? how?
this proves 1 thing: great minds think alikeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:how come we thinking of the same thing?
blind spot!!!
and be calm and don't kalang kabo![]()
yah thanksOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:w00t~
now u r as free as a bird
congrats~!
ya..tml is the test date...but driving time is at 4.30pm...which is peak hr...so kinda more nervous than the first time
dont worry ...... i washed my handsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:welcome back
good luck, all the bestOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:this proves 1 thing: great minds think alike
ok..hope can get a good tester...if kenna last time tat one i can even 4get about getting into the car![]()
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah thanks
but also headache... got to sell stuff/car/clear apt/ many things to do...
now relax first
try not to be nervous lah, then won't make mistakes, ai zai.![]()
ah...tat's wat i am waiting to hearOriginally posted by InnoHippo:dont worry ...... i washed my hands![]()
last time i drink the chicken essence...my father say no use...even if i eat the whole chicken oso no use...most important is skill...Originally posted by TehJarVu:good luck, all the best
tml must rembr to eat nana then got nana power![]()
dun need garland lah, i shy oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
relax is the most important thing to do
so wen u coming back?
we take garland wait for u at the airport
last time i oso tell myself not to be nervous...in the end still the same...and because of the nervousness, i strike kerb 2 times
but i will try not to tis time...as hav more confidence liao
but tis morning during lesson almost accident...i am in the left lane...going to turn right at the junction...den because turn right hav to keep right mah...den suppose to turn into the second lane after the turn...but den i cannot see the lane marking on the road...den almost turn into the very right lane of the junction...almost kenna another car...teacher pull my steering wheel back
haha..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time i drink the chicken essence...my father say no use...even if i eat the whole chicken oso no use...most important is skill...![]()
but slow slow i scared behind car horn meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dun need garland lah, i shy one
prob come back some time in apr bah...
boils down to calmness loh... rather slow slow and good good than kalang kabo and then si chia or langa kerb then no good... and then must be alert loh... see mirror... see blind spot... be kiasu![]()
ya...now i think i am more confident in the circuit as compared to last timeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:haha..
yah, you practiced quite a lot what, so must have confidence![]()
behind car horn means fail meh? oh dear...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but slow slow i scared behind car horn me
teacher say if behind car horn me, i will fail
and another thing is because my test is during peak hr...den cannot go bus lane...must travel on second lane...i scared later bus lane too many car..difficult to keep to left in order to turn left
haizz...hope can pass...tml go driving centre early...fren ask me to pray..think better pray![]()
cos last time wen wanna book the test date, only left the 4.30pm time slot...so no choice loh...i scared if i delay, den will need to go in army liao den scared will clash...so i just take the 4.30 slotOriginally posted by TehJarVu:behind car horn means fail meh? oh dear...
why book peak hour leh? why didn't you change?
anyway, just be alert and careful loh..
yah prayers are important![]()
horn them ask them all to get out of the wayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...now i think i am more confident in the circuit as compared to last time
but wen it comes to outside driving, i think it depends on the traffic condition
less car = more confidence
i seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos last time wen wanna book the test date, only left the 4.30pm time slot...so no choice loh...i scared if i delay, den will need to go in army liao den scared will clash...so i just take the 4.30 slot
yeahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:horn them ask them all to get out of the way
imagine take test that time the student go and horn people, wah, ho say liao![]()
okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
good idea
last time i saw a video about an old lady in her husband car very funny
i find it liao den i post here
tml nite den i come here post my resultOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i see
can lah, just do it![]()