searching nowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok![]()
good luck, all the best, jesus be with youOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tml nite den i come here post my result![]()
everyone be with me, not only jesusOriginally posted by TehJarVu:good luck, all the best, jesus be with you![]()
man man laiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:searching now
whoever that is, there is only one i thinkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:everyone be with me, not only jesus
i pray to anyone up there
as long as prayers are heard and fulfilled, it doesnt matterOriginally posted by TehJarVu:whoever that is, there is only one i think![]()
loading now, it will take some time for me to loadOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:loading now, it will take some time for me to load![]()
yupOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:as long as prayers are heard and fulfilled, it doesnt matter![]()
saw it liao, damn dee siaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:
wanna try?Originally posted by TehJarVu:saw it liao, damn dee siao![]()
sure cause accidentOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
wonder wat will happen if i try it nxt time
see whether tml got anyone horn me or notOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sure cause accident
the video clip's road got no traffic![]()
sure headlines the next dayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wanna try?![]()
maybe can try on the expressway
tat would be fun
monkey on the wheelsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sure headlines the next day![]()
go where and find extra steering wheel?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:see whether tml got anyone horn me or not
else got, nxt time i got my license, i sure do it to tat driver![]()
get from mr beanOriginally posted by TehJarVu:go where and find extra steering wheel?
got to steal it from another car
ok, enjoy your dinner, good luck for tml!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go pong pong den makan dinner liao
enjoy ur relax
cya![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:get from mr bean
he always hav a spare steering wheel