anti selang in the open?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:driving test and going anti-selang lesson after tat
dun wanna get caught in the rain for either one![]()
its oredy a bomb wen its falling from the skyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it costs a bomb
no lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:anti selang in the open?
complain to jasonOriginally posted by SGpork:whats wrong with sgf ar..
why some thread i can post ..some i cant post..
(thread not locked btw)
i click new reply the thing just load damn long then in the end no respond.![]()
mushroom burgerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its oredy a bomb wen its falling from the sky![]()
afternoonOriginally posted by SGpork:anway..
afternoon..
lazy thursday..
going down buy lunch soon n then drag my feet to sch![]()
so..not only me got this problem?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:complain to jason
alot of ppl oso complaining to him
sgforum server always very problematic one![]()
wat's the name for the bomb?Originally posted by poon cho tang:mushroom burger
nope...everything is fine for me thoughOriginally posted by SGpork:so..not only me got this problem?
do u encounter this?![]()
so strange..click new reply..then wait for 2 mins no respond..worse some thread i cant even open them..
they arent lock...![]()
mushroom swiss from bk?Originally posted by poon cho tang:mushroom burger
u mean a_splash?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nope...everything is fine for me though![]()
splashy oso encounter tis problem last time..![]()
mushroom burger from meOriginally posted by SGpork:mushroom swiss from bk?
or kfc shrooms burger ?![]()
aww..hungry
yo porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:whats wrong with sgf ar..
why some thread i can post ..some i cant post..
(thread not locked btw)
i click new reply the thing just load damn long then in the end no respond.![]()
yupOriginally posted by SGpork:u mean a_splash?
or what splashy![]()
its getting bit irritating..![]()
nahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat's the name for the bomb?
fat boy or little man?
or maybe tis is a new bomb...fat boy-cum-little man![]()
sdnOriginally posted by SGpork:nah
its little fat boy becoming man![]()
u have it too?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yo porky
same prob, comprain to jason
ya, hungree liowsOriginally posted by SGpork:mushroom swiss from bk?
or kfc shrooms burger ?![]()
aww..hungry
yea u bet..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
such a long name...the bomb must be very powerful
my lunch is waiting on the tableOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, hungree liows![]()
last last friOriginally posted by SGpork:u have it too?
oh my..so jialat.. wonder whats wrong..at first![]()