there is no life for a lubbish binOriginally posted by StarPuppy:morning royal dustbin..long time no see
hows life?![]()
With XO sauce... Woot!~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wanton mee again
mornOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning

no XO sauceOriginally posted by sbst275:With XO sauce... Woot!~
Just eaten Cintan noodles (The kosong type) with luncheon meat and eggs
KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:finally yesterday pass my driving test liao![]()
got 10 demerit points
yesterday while waiting for the tester to come, sky so dark
den wen its turn for me to go collect the car, wah...rain so big..
usually during raining i only on the windscreen wiper to 2nd stage..but yesterday the tester help me to push the windscreen wiper to the 3rd stage...so u can imagine how big the rain and wind was
den he say its peak hr so he ask me to go shortcut
KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no XO sauce
usually i only on it to the 2nd stage only mahOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS
Rain so big, so turn it to the maximum mah
Peak hr? Kekeke
gan gan kaiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:usually i only on it to the 2nd stage only mah
but yesterday the rain was unbelievable big
got flooding at one of the junction zebra crossing
somewhere near the honda companyOriginally posted by sbst275:gan gan kai
Which one? Along Airport Rd?
Those small roads..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:somewhere near the honda company
initially tester wan me to turn left at the junction but he see the flooding, den he ask me to go straight and go back to driving centre directlyOriginally posted by sbst275:gan gan kai
Which one? Along Airport Rd?
its a big roadOriginally posted by sbst275:Those small roads..
Flooding they scared later water go into engine...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:initially tester wan me to turn left at the junction but he see the flooding, den he ask me to go straight and go back to driving centre directly
he din ask me to do a U-turn
i think scared go into brakes as wellOriginally posted by sbst275:Flooding they scared later water go into engine...
Like the Bt Timah canel flooding days
Airport Rd there always kena flooding esp now got KPE works
yo puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ello king
got driving pass arh?![]()
Got water then slow down speed lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think scared go into brakes
den cause the brakes to fail
i read in the theory book
i slow down and drive slower than usual yesterday cos of the rainOriginally posted by sbst275:Got water then slow down speed lor
Always see those SBS double deck when the bus brake, the tyre immediately stops moving cos of the layer of rain water... It's dangerous