bzbzOriginally posted by sbst275:Where's PCT?
What the?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i slow down and drive slower than usual yesterday cos of the rain
den the tester say i drive too slowly on the road den give me 2 demerit points![]()
around 40km/hOriginally posted by sbst275:What the?
Raining have to slow down mah
No... How fast did you travel?
Levels up!~
40km/hr can lah, on a raining dayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:around 40km/h
usually i drive at 50-60km/h![]()
i thought dey are suppose to go to the armoury everyday to draw and return their weapon?Originally posted by sbst275:40km/hr can lah, on a raining day
Next time, see mata plainclothes officer have to return gun everyday
Already got 1 case of mischiefOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i thought dey are suppose to go to the armoury everyday to draw and return their weapon?
i read in ur thread liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Already got 1 case of mischief
Lady officer gave gun to her married bf... Both kena arrested... Think they are going to make life harder temp...
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i read in ur thread liao
let her hav a taste of her own weaponOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Wonder will this case get into Crimewatch?![]()
Anyway, this case will have unfair punishment meted out
woo hooooo..... congrats monk!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:finally yesterday pass my driving test liao![]()
got 10 demerit points
yesterday while waiting for the tester to come, sky so dark
den wen its turn for me to go collect the car, wah...rain so big..
usually during raining i only on the windscreen wiper to 2nd stage..but yesterday the tester help me to push the windscreen wiper to the 3rd stage...so u can imagine how big the rain and wind was
den he say its peak hr so he ask me to go shortcut
WahahahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:let her hav a taste of her own weapon![]()
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:woo hooooo..... congrats monk!!!![]()
no caningOriginally posted by sbst275:Wahahaha
No use lah, cos she's a woman, punishment only kinda 1/2 meted only
Cannot lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no caning
use her revolver shoot herself
so cartoon lah you, go driving test forgot to put seat belt hahaha......Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
thank you~!
alot of mini problems yesterday during the test
first one is i 4got to put on safety belt
but i think tester close 1 eye
den while returning to driving centre, i did a right turn and should go to right lane but i move to left lane insteadbut tester just say i should keep to the right lane den i just apologise
not necessary so mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Cannot lah
Must have physical punishment one de... Go play with gun, sekali the 6 bullets really kill 6 ppl
Yah lah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not necessary so mah
6 bullets can kill more than 6 ppl
the family members of the victims may become so traumatized tat dey will commit suicide demselves
usually my instructor teach me is put safety belt liao den on engineOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so cartoon lah you, go driving test forgot to put seat belt hahaha......
the tester sounds nice then![]()
cyaOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah lah...
Gotta go out...![]()
tata!Originally posted by sbst275:Yah lah...
Gotta go out...![]()
ppl who speak so soft are sissyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:usually my instructor teach me is put safety belt liao den on engine
but yesterday i on engine and engage 1st gear liao den recall havnt put safety belt...den quickly put it on
yup..a very nice guy
but he speak very soft and very unclear one...plus the rain so big..so noisy..hard to hear wat he is saying...den i ask him to repeat he like buey song like tat
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ppl who speak so soft are sissy
but good lah, you pass oredi, can celebrate liao... and no need to spend $$ on lessons oredi....
monk i pepare to go out liao, i go and eat sushi... whoopiii
cya![]()