cyaOriginally posted by a_splash:enjoy your sushi TJV....funny how i can reply here but cannot quote some post...
ok mkbiz....me going too.....tata!! have a good day!!![]()
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lebbrel up
Yo monk! Your first test?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
thank you~!
alot of mini problems yesterday during the test
first one is i 4got to put on safety belt
but i think tester close 1 eye
den while returning to driving centre, i did a right turn and should go to right lane but i move to left lane insteadbut tester just say i should keep to the right lane den i just apologise
Oh, porky, can you gimme the receipe for the tomatoes please? I tried some other recipe but it din taste the same as the one I ate in an Italian eatery here, or the one I ate in Bali....Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
remain me...a dish from the resturant i working at
BRUSCHETTA![]()
TJV, What's your specialisation huh? Are you going to become an academic when you come back, or don't come back?Originally posted by TehJarVu:finally
4 years 8 mths (minus 3 mths intermission)....... it'a a blardy long time![]()
yo wandaOriginally posted by Wanda:Yo monk! Your first test?
Your tester is very lenient leh...like that also pass....very lucky!![]()
pass liao??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo wanda
nope...tat was my second attempt
my instructor say tat tester very good one
but 1 thing bad about him is he speak very soft and his words not clear
yup..pass liaoOriginally posted by a_splash:pass liao??
wah gong xi le.....so did u celebrate??![]()
mothers, mothers .....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup..pass liao
celebrate with macdonald yesterday nite
but got scolded by mother...she say i very heaty liao still eat macdonald so late at night![]()
dont forget ta pau for me hor!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:jiak berng liows...cya n enjoy ur lunch folks
hello..afternoonOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Funny...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun tin i wanna go swimming liao
sky look cloudy liao...
the world is coming to an endOriginally posted by sbst275:Funny...
Usually now is dry season![]()
Climate changesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the world is coming to an end![]()
oh..its rainingOriginally posted by sbst275:Climate changes
World coming to an end... Hmm... Maybe
Sianz, better go out and buy her shaverOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..its raining
cyaOriginally posted by sbst275:Sianz, better go out and buy her shaver
If not madam going to scold me