morning porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:morning u pct..
wats for today?
going gai gai liao ?![]()
why ar?Originally posted by TehJarVu:he will have his siew mai first
right tik0k0s?![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:peh cek..cant quote to reply..![]()
ya lor thats what i been thinking..today must be more alert..![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning porky
of cos, it's weekend
yah, he seems to like to have siew mais and bao on saturdaysOriginally posted by SGpork:why ar?
siew mai is a must for pct on a early saturday?![]()
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:he will have his siew mai first
right tik0k0s?![]()
cos mama always buy siew maiOriginally posted by SGpork:why ar?
siew mai is a must for pct on a early saturday?![]()
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah, he seems to like to have siew mais and bao on saturdays![]()
yo monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
i m back
tot u are always well prepareed?Originally posted by poon cho tang:so wots the new name?
nature's ting gua gua blogOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so wots the new name?
erm zai, ran out of ideas liowOriginally posted by SGpork:tot u are always well prepareed?
nvm
we got fate in u..![]()
u go pct!!
lol welcome backOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
i m back
yo pctOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yo monk
it seems sentosa is quite happening nowOriginally posted by SGpork:jialat...
if i pass my birthday this year
that will be my 12 years straight nv go sentosa liao![]()
now i dont even know ..how there looks like .infact i already forgotten how our sg girls look like in bikinis![]()
hipped long ago, too far liowsOriginally posted by sbst275:
Levels up!~
PCT, can go Airport hip siong
ok nature`s happy tree bear blogOriginally posted by poon cho tang:erm zai, ran out of ideas liow
back from vacuuming the floorOriginally posted by SGpork:lol welcome back
back from ?![]()
it's called a luge, go downhill oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:it seems sentosa is quite happening now
i read in someone's blog, they have those go-cart thingy
and also a (new?) special kind of 'cable car' there, like those ppl go skiing will take kind of thing![]()