w00t~Originally posted by SGpork:woot?
so bright n sunny again i wonder if later will downpour like yesterday?
if so i must go out early..
dont want bring umbrella to work..![]()
troublesome
but u carry umbrella as u jog?Originally posted by SGpork:n infact porky not a umbrella person..
dont like carrying them...
but go work..cannt wet wet so..![]()
rain only after 6pm ok?
can u hear me ?![]()
can eat is fuOriginally posted by SGpork:porky is hungry...
but is waiting..
if now eat..later 3pm 4pm sure hungry again![]()
Don't go hungry.Originally posted by SGpork:porky is hungry...
but is waiting..
if now eat..later 3pm 4pm sure hungry again![]()
wanda!!! bo see my plants update??Originally posted by Wanda:Hello, folks!
The sky is now very dark, like 7pm like that...and I hear thunder....
I wanna go home and sleepppppp!!![]()
Ya, just took a look...it looks like A LOT of plants, u have.Originally posted by a_splash:wanda!!! bo see my plants update??![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, just took a look...it looks like A LOT of plants, u have.![]()
Har? Then wat for add? I tot it's add for ppl to notice?Originally posted by a_splash:not really lah,......maybe just the way i took them??
me saw this yellow flowers, verynice.......now must see how to skillfully add and yet don't look like i hv added.....![]()
pray for sunOriginally posted by a_splash:oooi pct, wrong lah, its raining and thundery april lah....raining and thundering now.....
so nice to be home and orrh orrh.....![]()
for me to enjoy only mah...now got red and purple, very nice...plus bright yellow woot lagi better!!!Originally posted by Wanda:Har? Then wat for add? I tot it's add for ppl to notice?![]()
Too late.... already pouring liao...hope it stops before 5.30pm.Originally posted by poon cho tang:pray for sun
nope, if it's mi, i will stay at homeOriginally posted by Wanda:Ask u all a question: my boss asked if I want to be posted to China to work leh...and I told him I'm not the most suitable person and that he should promote someone else instead. Am I mad to say such a thing?I mean, how does it reflect on me?