balance work and life mah....Originally posted by Wanda:Me too. I still like to go home at 5.30pm.![]()
ya, down-to-earth....so much so that...just soak oneself among nature (pun intended).Originally posted by a_splash:such thinking i like![]()
suo wei....great minds tink alikeOriginally posted by a_splash:such thinking i like![]()
more important ..... got Chang-eOriginally posted by Wanda:On the moon, no gravity = weightless![]()
where is my dictionary....simi punOriginally posted by Wanda:ya, down-to-earth....so much so that...just soak oneself among nature (pun intended).![]()
Chang-er already got the guy friend liao...whats-his-name....the axe-carrying one issit?Originally posted by InnoHippo:more important ..... got Chang-e![]()
very high muo sui,.....i like .....Originally posted by poon cho tang:suo wei....great minds tink alike
Waa...bery cultured.Originally posted by a_splash:where is my dictionary....simi pun
no lah, where got time soak in nature....but i will like to soak in my piano (which i struggling to find time)![]()
yacult??Originally posted by Wanda:Waa...bery cultured.![]()
where's hippy?Originally posted by InnoHippo:more important ..... got Chang-e![]()
yakult??Originally posted by Wanda:Waa...bery cultured.![]()
too early?Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
sorry to disappoint u, it's still rainingOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
n still strong as beforeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sorry to disappoint u, it's still raining
ho sgporky,Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
at MarsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:where's hippy?
rain is nice, its beautiful....everything looks washed! and best of all i don't hv to water the plantsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sorry to disappoint u, it's still raining
cheer up.....it can be very nice and fun to walk with umbrella....Originally posted by SGpork:n still strong as before
shty...
forget it looks like i have to carry 1![]()
it's for this pageOriginally posted by Wanda:too early?![]()
asnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's for this page
asn?Originally posted by Wanda:asn![]()