only see themOriginally posted by The man who was death:ah wan and ah splash![]()
Ahh so... neh.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:asn?![]()
ah soh nehOriginally posted by Wanda:Ahh so... neh.....![]()
paiseh, ah poon sorry lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:only see them![]()
Allo, deathy only see aunties...but i dun wan to be auntie yet leh (bu ren lao)...pct jealous liao.Originally posted by The man who was death:ah wan and ah splash![]()
zong "se" qing you?Originally posted by The man who was death:paiseh, ah poon sorry lah![]()
shi zong aunties qing nanOriginally posted by poon cho tang:zong "se" qing you?
oh yes!!Originally posted by Wanda:I was thinking of deathy when splashy mentioned yakult....deathy is very good with that L keitai shirota germ thingy...![]()
bye sgporkOriginally posted by SGpork:bb all
gotta go..
ok acceptedOriginally posted by The man who was death:shi zong aunties qing nan
BBL don't come to Nature forum liao?Originally posted by The man who was death:oh yes!!
L casey Shirota
make me miss yakult tribe leader BBL![]()
tataOriginally posted by SGpork:bb all
gotta go..
aiyah ..... sometimes can just buy readily-cooked food home lohOriginally posted by Wanda:Splashy...do u need to cook dinner when u get home? Or maid cook?
Quite sian always have to think what to cook...I think i want to pa4 gong1.
Deathy...what's up?
nope, had tried but tough,...so eat at kopi tiam most of the time....either chaipeng or zhi char (occassionally)...Originally posted by Wanda:Splashy...do u need to cook dinner when u get home? Or maid cook?
Quite sian always have to think what to cook...I think i want to pa4 gong1.
Deathy...what's up?
not just nature, the whole sgforums.Originally posted by Wanda:BBL don't come to Nature forum liao?
yaOriginally posted by Wanda:BBL don't come to Nature forum liao?
I do that sometimes, yet my SO likes to eat home cooked meals. And it's just cooking for 2 persons...waste (my) time hor?Originally posted by InnoHippo:aiyah ..... sometimes can just buy readily-cooked food home loh![]()