Oh, anyone knows why BBL don't go to forums?Originally posted by The man who was death:not just nature, the whole sgforums.
i decided to go ITE liao![]()
electronics engineeringOriginally posted by a_splash:wat course u will be taking deathy?
i hate to do the washingOriginally posted by Wanda:I do that sometimes, yet my SO likes to eat home cooked meals. And it's just cooking for 2 persons...waste (my) time hor?
time to teach ur SO how to cookOriginally posted by Wanda:I do that sometimes, yet my SO likes to eat home cooked meals. And it's just cooking for 2 persons...waste (my) time hor?
i want to go to poly mahOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh, anyone knows why BBL don't go to forums?
Deathy, no more hotel industry? Or shatec?
Wow...Originally posted by The man who was death:electronics engineering
He say he will learn someday...say until 3 yrs liao.Originally posted by InnoHippo:time to teach ur SO how to cook![]()
i tink she's bz with her monstersOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh, anyone knows why BBL don't go to forums?
Deathy, no more hotel industry? Or shatec?
keep the spirit up!!! go boy go!!Originally posted by The man who was death:i want to go to poly mah![]()
interesting sialOriginally posted by The man who was death:electronics engineering
er, wots mini golf?Originally posted by The man who was death:no one interested in mini golf??![]()
deathy,Originally posted by The man who was death:no one interested in mini golf??![]()
it's like putting lor, the courses are placed with obstacles like windmill and stuffs.Originally posted by poon cho tang:er, wots mini golf?
Originally posted by poon cho tang:interesting sial
oh, the one in the mr bean episode?Originally posted by The man who was death:it's like putting lor, the courses are placed with obstacles like windmill and stuffs.
east coast the mini golf there courses designed after singapore landmarks![]()
cos they always showcase their works on tv news one...belly lihai lehOriginally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
dont mislead the young and ignorant![]()
dun worry i know it's boring, but got no choice liao, most impt is can get into the course i want in polyOriginally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
dont mislead the young and ignorant![]()
yah...Originally posted by poon cho tang:oh, the one in the mr bean episode?
i tink i will be like himOriginally posted by The man who was death:yah...![]()
dun worry can cheat one, just put the ball in the hole by handOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i tink i will be like him
pah goh leeOriginally posted by The man who was death:dun worry can cheat one, just put the ball in the hole by hand![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:cos they always showcase their works on tv news one...belly lihai leh