EnjoyOriginally posted by SBS9828X:nightz guy...
tomorrow on emcee again yipee![]()
nitez mil0l0sOriginally posted by SBS9828X:nightz guy...
cos the pathway is dented downwardsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how cum knee level?
i oso wan mcOriginally posted by SBS9828X:nightz guy...
so earlyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:going to sleep soon liao
haizz...
everyday wake up at 6...really very sianzation![]()
bring an inflatable boat next timeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos the pathway is dented downwards
den both side of walkway are covered up due to some construction...den rainwater got no place to flow to den flood loh
bring umbrella go out oso no use liao
nxt time gotta invent an umbrella meant for shoes
ya lor...hav to be there before 8Originally posted by poon cho tang:so early
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso wan mc
nitez![]()
airport u mean?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...hav to be there before 8
its like returning to sec sch
see got anybody fat or not...ask him to float there while all of us stand on his stomachOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bring an inflatable boat next time
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:airport u mean?
then ask him to blow his mouth so that the boat can moveOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:see got anybody fat or not...ask him to float there while all of us stand on his stomach
ya lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Sianz
Raining these few days
good, nice weather to burn burn burnOriginally posted by sbst275:Sianz
Raining these few days
cannot lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then ask him to blow his mouth so that the boat can move
next time will be ur workplaceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
but not used to such early wakeup ever since i left sec sch
i think i will hav to join u to burn at nite instead of evening time liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:good, nice weather to burn burn burn
bring a lifejacket, one each for ur shoeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
my shoes almost drown
ya..but may change location if the ppl on top wan us to moveOriginally posted by poon cho tang:next time will be ur workplace
tat means i need 3 lifejackets?Originally posted by poon cho tang:bring a lifejacket, one each for ur shoe
nite time betta to burn, evening too hungry to burnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i will hav to join u to burn at nite instead of evening time liao
everyday dismiss at 5..reach home almost 6.30 liao...almost time for dinner..no mood to burn