donno why. even the background turned black.Originally posted by poon cho tang:no movement
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:or night time
i m one right nowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if sleep at 12.30, den nxt morning i would be a walking zombie
time for some colorsOriginally posted by LinYu:donno why. even the background turned black.![]()
consult ditzy, he can make it moveOriginally posted by LinYu:donno why. even the background turned black.![]()
u have panda eyes?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i m one right now
same for everyoneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
maybe it can rain from the moment i reach home until the the nxt day wen i leaving home den it stop oso can![]()
natures don't favour anyone. when rain, rain.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:y u always make it rain in evening time?
i go home always kenna the rain one even though i got my umbrella
make it rain at around afternoon time mah
i hv black faceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u have panda eyes?
yup yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:same for everyone
we can customise our rain cloudsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
applicable to nite shift workers..in tat case, the sky can forget bout raining liao
haizz...the end of world is comingOriginally posted by LinYu:natures don't favour anyone. when rain, rain.![]()
too bad....
black face?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i hv black face
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:we can customise our rain clouds
it's part of a natural processOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:haizz...the end of world is coming
both, u can diff one from the otherOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:black face?
as in dark skin or bin chau chau?
xiao ding dang?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
can use it as personal alarm clock
wen its time to rain, it will rain on u to wake u up
i dun wan rain, i wan stormOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's part of a natural process
dark skin with chau chau face?Originally posted by poon cho tang:both, u can diff one from the other
blow u straight to offidOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i dun wan rain, i wan storm![]()
xiao ding dang one can only rain for 1 minOriginally posted by poon cho tang:xiao ding dang?
but not smellyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dark skin with chau chau face?
good mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:blow u straight to offid
flard ur room n have a water bed?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:xiao ding dang one can only rain for 1 min
the new improvised version can rain for an hr