yes!! yes!! yes!!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:sounds like it's going to be a happy day![]()
good day....still having lots of 'stuck' here and there??Originally posted by finoq:well...![]()
wow ....... u becoming highly effectiveOriginally posted by a_splash:yes!! yes!! yes!!!
like covey say .....we are respnsible for our own effectiveness, for our own happiness, and ultimately, for most of our circumstances.....
ummph!!
all out to eat youOriginally posted by SGpork:bo lang
all out lunch ?
still digesting.....not yet .....Originally posted by InnoHippo:wow ....... u becoming highly effective![]()
ah death, mai paisi ...Originally posted by The man who was death:all out to eat you![]()
i si gui mahOriginally posted by a_splash:ah death, mai paisi ...![]()
was, meaning now not death yet??Originally posted by The man who was death:i si gui mah
now gui so not death liaoOriginally posted by a_splash:was, meaning now not death yet??![]()
gui eat pork one meh.....Originally posted by The man who was death:now gui so not death liao![]()
no pork!!Originally posted by a_splash:gui eat pork one meh.....
bye sgpork.....Originally posted by SGpork:bb all i go burn fats..
c ya in 2 hrs time
Gui eat si zhuOriginally posted by a_splash:gui eat pork one meh.....
then gen ren mei liang yang.....Originally posted by The man who was death:Gui eat si zhu![]()