result is before 31 may.Originally posted by Wanda:Hello deathy...when will u get your result? When start school?
Must enjoy while it lasts....working life is so darn boring...boh pian...gotta eat.![]()
Waa...still got long holiday. Intend to go work temp?Originally posted by The man who was death:result is before 31 may.
must enjoy before go ns![]()
yah, when study in ite also intend to work on weekends alsoOriginally posted by Wanda:Waa...still got long holiday. Intend to go work temp?
Ok...as long as it will not interfere with your school work...which comes first.Originally posted by The man who was death:yah, when study in ite also intend to work on weekends also
i actually feel very sianz having to do cca and cip all those again like in sec sch.Originally posted by Wanda:Ok...as long as it will not interfere with your school work...which comes first.![]()
Ya, have to, and it doesn't stop in school....got to put up with more things later on in life also... so sad.Originally posted by The man who was death:i actually feel very sianz having to do cca and cip all those again like in sec sch.
haiz...have to put up with it
but if can work in something u like not so bad right?Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, have to, and it doesn't stop in school....got to put up with more things later on in life also... so sad.![]()
but no cip and no pe to run like mad, still seng langOriginally posted by poon cho tang:work also got cca
But sometimes the pay very low that one cannot live comfortably with a bit of perk/travelling (like gardener or zookeeper), or the working condition sucks (like nursing), so realistically, many of us are in jobs we don't like. You're be lucky if your work is your interest. So choose carefully.Originally posted by The man who was death:but if can work in something u like not so bad right?
ya lor, like join this and that committee, or join a lot of waste-of-time meetings.Originally posted by poon cho tang:work also got cca
yar...kind ofOriginally posted by a_splash:good day....still having lots of 'stuck' here and there??
my target is to go study game development in TP after ITE.Originally posted by Wanda:But sometimes the pay very low that one cannot live comfortably with a bit of perk/travelling (like gardener or zookeeper), or the working condition sucks (like nursing), so realistically, many of us are in jobs we don't like. You're be lucky if your work is your interest. So choose carefully.![]()
Take them as fun ways to gain more experience and meet people....and I love pe....can get out of the classroom!Originally posted by The man who was death:but no cip and no pe to run like mad, still seng lang
i like PE if it's not just running like mad but it isOriginally posted by Wanda:Take them as fun ways to gain more experience and meet people....and I love pe....can get out of the classroom!![]()
Depends on the pe teacher. Last time sec sch my pe teacher made us sit down and listen to him talk crap....Mr Ling D I...!!Originally posted by The man who was death:i like PE if it's not just running like mad but it is![]()
now not depend on teacher liao, now depends on moe, cb if school lots of students pass the napfa then got $$ to get so sch always train students now.Originally posted by Wanda:Depends on the pe teacher. Last time sec sch my pe teacher made us sit down and listen to him talk crap....Mr Ling D I...!!![]()
Orh...like that...I think overall, it's a good thing if it keeps you fit for NS, or inculcate a keep fit lifestyle.Originally posted by The man who was death:now not depend on teacher liao, now depends on moe, cb if school lots of students pass the napfa then got $$ to get so sch always train students now.
also boys got NS so train also.![]()
but keep fit doesn't mean need to run everytime, play sports lah or go to gym also can keep fit but they only concentrate on runningOriginally posted by Wanda:Orh...like that...I think overall, it's a good thing if it keeps you fit for NS, or inculcate a keep fit lifestyle.
So many gals and women don't exercise after they leave school....see them all 'flowing over' the MRT seats. Tsk..tsk..tsk...![]()
Hmm...then can be boring hor? Boh pian lor...Originally posted by The man who was death:but keep fit doesn't mean need to run everytime, play sports lah or go to gym also can keep fit but they only concentrate on running
cya ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Have to go back to my boring job liao...see you and take care, deathy and pct.