dunno lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oh. actually sunny's pick up damn fast. but i thought v-tec betta? cauz v-tec 2nd gear go 90km/h liao rite?
it means welcome in germanOriginally posted by jay_rocks:what tt means
wah kao. whr got liddat one....u nvr let the handle down, u will say the car spoil liao issitOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:and also just now wen first going to move off, i step on the wrong pedal..
i mistook the brake as the accelerator...then i step on "accelerator", how come the car will stop and wen i release the accelerator the car will move one?
den later i look down on the pedals den i saw its actually the brake
hah. i mean the honda city de engine is v-tech what. can go 90km/h what.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh
i dunno wat engine is the car using
i never go until 90km/h lah
i driving around my estate only leh...not on expressway..wait bang into other ppl how?
no lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah kao. whr got liddat one....u nvr let the handle down, u will say the car spoil liao issit
wah. liddat u jing tong a lot of language lor.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:it means welcome in german
i last time got learn a bit of german oso
oh..dun hav lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. i mean the honda city de engine is v-tech what. can go 90km/h what.
not reallyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah. liddat u jing tong a lot of language lor.
tai qi tou~
aiyo...slowly lor. the position of the accelerators shouldnt be diff what. and oso, maybe he gt change the pedal ba.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
but i not used to the pedals mah
the clutch pedal in my father car quite hard to step...my teacher one very easy
den wen learning tat time, the instructor say cannot look at the pedals wen driving mah...so i never look down at it at all loh..tat's y i dunno the position
aKedemy of Nowledge SchoolOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yah. school of kns-ism academy
older ver....hmm....i dunno lor. u should ask him whats the engine ba. but normally the car is liddat one, 2nd gear is ard 15-40Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..dun hav lah
i driving the older version of city
everytime i go until about 40km/h, my teacher will ask me to change to 3rd gear liao
yaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiyo...slowly lor. the position of the accelerators shouldnt be diff what. and oso, maybe he gt change the pedal ba.
si bei eng. i only noe they got a lot of germsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not really
i learn abit den give up liao cos busy with O level tat time
den after O level, i learn jap
never askOriginally posted by jay_rocks:older ver....hmm....i dunno lor. u should ask him whats the engine ba. but normally the car is liddat one, 2nd gear is ard 15-40
wah kao. arnee mah eh sai.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:aKedemy of Nowledge School![]()
their gas oso very famousOriginally posted by jay_rocks:si bei eng. i only noe they got a lot of germs
its their car what. bang liao sure xim tia. and oso, u muz always keep to the 1st lane what. L plate one everytime go thr de, cauz cannot drive too fast.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
but after driving for a while, used to it liao
den drive quite fast just now oso
sibei song..first time drive fast
not like last time learning...wah liao...drive so slowly...like tortoise
anything is possibleOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah kao. arnee mah eh sai.
so rich ar u?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:never ask
was thinking of maybe buying my own car in another yr time
y ar?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:their gas oso very famous
tat's y just now i drive the centre laneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:its their car what. bang liao sure xim tia. and oso, u muz always keep to the 1st lane what. L plate one everytime go thr de, cauz cannot drive too fast.
a mellenium liao, they go erase itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:anything is possible
wanna learn more, pls register urself in my sch
KNS - founded in 2006 by monkeybusiness
Monkeybusiness : the founding monkey of modern KNS-ism![]()
buy cheap cheap hatchback type of car mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so rich ar u?
wah kao. arnee ma song. taxi fight with sunny, who will win? taxi run very fast one horOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's y just now i drive the centre lane
w00t~
den i saw behind got a taxi cutting into my left lane mah...den i wait till its beside me, den i race with it a little