i am not a germanOriginally posted by jay_rocks:y ar?
kia? hyundai?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:buy cheap cheap hatchback type of car mah
not buy those kia si larng type
no lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah kao. arnee ma song. taxi fight with sunny, who will win? taxi run very fast one hor
of what?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i am not a german
so i oso dunno
maybe it has a richer aroma
last time was looking at pia picantoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:kia? hyundai?
lets say it nvr turned left, who won?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
in the end, i win
cos the taxi wanna turn left liao mah
i wanna go straight...so of course i win the race
what of what?Originally posted by jay_rocks:of what?
liana?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time was looking at pia picanto
but my fren say not good
den now maybe considering suzuki swift
i think should be me osoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:lets say it nvr turned left, who won?
nvm.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:what of what?
simi si liana?Originally posted by jay_rocks:liana?
u bo liao leh. he cut lane wan to go in front of u, but then u block him sideways, in front oso gt lubbish truck. so suayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think should be me oso
cos in front of the taxi got those rubbish truck
suzuki lor. u dunno meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:simi si liana?
never research till so advanced yet
which brand de?
even if he wanna overtake me, he oso in the wrong mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u bo liao leh. he cut lane wan to go in front of u, but then u block him sideways, in front oso gt lubbish truck. so suay
cauz he too stupid.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:even if he wanna overtake me, he oso in the wrong mah
who ask him to overtake on left?
overtaking can only be done on the right
dunno lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:suzuki lor. u dunno meh?
cos he wanna turn left mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:cauz he too stupid.
u mean 5 door har?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh
i only aiming the swift
i wan hatchback
is the liana a hatchback car?
no lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u mean 5 door har?
aiya, i dun think he will lose oso. but anw, u cheong with zonda, shock till siao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos he wanna turn left mah
den no choice gotta keep left
if he wanna go straight, i think he will overtake me on my right liao
my right lane is empty
yah lah. 5 door car lor. liana oso 5 door deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
the car behind no backside one
i oso dun wanna race with fierce carOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, i dun think he will lose oso. but anw, u cheong with zonda, shock till siao.
sdnOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yah lah. 5 door car lor. liana oso 5 door de
lao pok car nowadays a lot liao loh. dunno why suddenly a lot of 'em appear siaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso dun wanna race with fierce car
make myself malu only
i think i will only race with those lao pok cars
e.g. lorry, bus, those 2nd hand look type of cars, etc
go ahead. dun buy ignis. no space one.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
later i go suzuki website to see