chin chai lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:eh wrong. its niang tou fu
become beggar? go cheenatown beg money. shun bian amputate ur limbsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz leh...dun feel like going back to work tml![]()
its only the second week n i dun feel like going back liao...wonder how i going to survive nxt time
i amputate urs and i say its mineOriginally posted by jay_rocks:become beggar? go cheenatown beg money. shun bian amputate ur limbs
really meh? i think tt place i went to eat, should be serangoon or whateva lah. forgot tt place.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:chin chai lah
i think niang tou fu is chinese
yong tau foo is hokkien
i just explained mah -- american idiotsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but hw come it means going to?
but hw come u can regrow ?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i amputate urs and i say its mine![]()
aiya, stupid americans. lets say essay use this, should be cannot riteOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i just explained mah -- american idiots
cos i hav lizard cells growing in meOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but hw come u can regrow ?
nitezOriginally posted by sbst275:Your continue chatting me go sleep liao, tml early morning must go market
lizard, juz destroy the head can liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos i hav lizard cells growing in me
myy.Originally posted by sbst275:Your continue chatting me go sleep liao, tml early morning must go market
my head is undestroyableOriginally posted by jay_rocks:lizard, juz destroy the head can liao
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
my y?Originally posted by jay_rocks:myy.
tie tou gong.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my head is undestroyable
use my head to smash the metal pole, u will see the metal pole break into 2Originally posted by jay_rocks:tie tou gong.
mei you yongOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my y?
but thr is no neck.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:use my head to smash the metal pole, u will see the metal pole break into 2
my head is still intact
cos need to wake up earlyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:mei you yong
what u work as?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos need to wake up early
but over there at work, can sleep one
wat is thr?Originally posted by jay_rocks:but thr is no neck.