huh? wei wo du zun?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat one not sun zi mah
tat one is me
solely me only
boh geh = no teeth?Originally posted by poon cho tang:boh geh eh
in the process of kenna QC-edOriginally posted by poon cho tang:change to sibeh sianz
geh = fakeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:boh geh = no teeth?
the authentic singaporean no teeth one?
shuang tian zi zunOriginally posted by jay_rocks:huh? wei wo du zun?
woot~ new greetingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:change to sibeh sianz
pass with red colorsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:in the process of kenna QC-ed
oh...authentic singaporeans all have fake teethOriginally posted by poon cho tang:geh = fake
geh geh = fake teeth
w00t~ sibeh sianzOriginally posted by jay_rocks:woot~ new greeting
part 4?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:shuang tian zi zun
red eggsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pass with red colors
stay tune for my sibei sianz episode 1 tmlOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ sibeh sianz
on the wayOriginally posted by jay_rocks:part 4?
change the producer lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:on the way
actually part 5 is done...cos producer only know how to do the ending...but dunno how to continue the story in part 4
lizard eggs r greenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:red eggs
i prefer green eggs
return of the clones Part 10?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:stay tune for my sibei sianz episode 1 tml
i change a lot of times liaoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:change the producer lor
cos they envious of meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lizard eggs r green
produce the producerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i change a lot of times liao
but the producer seems to be able to produce itself all the time
part 10 liao ah?Originally posted by poon cho tang:return of the clones Part 10?
monkey with a lizard face?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos they envious of me![]()
lizard face
produce of sgOriginally posted by poon cho tang:produce the producer
they r clones, so neeh mindOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:part 10 liao ah?
i 4gotten wat are the previous 9 parts about liao
the lizard is 1 of my workersOriginally posted by poon cho tang:monkey with a lizard face?