go sleep lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ecp. si bei sian. nw wan to slp
late morning and early afternoonOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:late morning and early afternoon![]()
still morningOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:late morning and early afternoon![]()
it will become history in a few minutes timeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:still morning
go on bothOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i still considering whether to go gai gai today or tml![]()
which is better? today or tml?
yo yoOriginally posted by sbst275:x2
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:it will become history in a few minutes time
dun hav so much $$Originally posted by poon cho tang:go on both
history is to be madeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:it will become history in a few minutes time
Kill the boredom togetherOriginally posted by poon cho tang:go on both
EnjoyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun hav so much $$
think i go tml...today got movie to download![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by sbst275:
KNS king, your place yesterday no flood?
Porky's place kena
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun hav so much $$
think i go tml...today got movie to download![]()
and to be studied by other pplOriginally posted by poon cho tang:history is to be made
I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno
was slacking in front of my com..never bothered wat is outside
i going there tmlOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
Wanna go to Orchard also ma huang, bus 65 cannot operate