Pray Bedok Reservoir dun kena rain again, if not bus 65 cannot operate, bus stucked at the flood areasOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i going there tml
why not?Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Wanna go to Orchard also ma huang, bus 65 cannot operate
Have to tahan mother nagging, if not next time cannot tahan wifeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i go makan lunch liao
mother nagging liao
cya all![]()
Flood how the bus can drive thru?Originally posted by SBS9828X:why not?
Yesterday Bedok North kena flooding againOriginally posted by SBS9828X:flooding now?![]()
Yesterday lahOriginally posted by SBS9828X:so bright here at tam... bedok wer flooding?
my area oso very brightOriginally posted by SBS9828X:so bright here at tam... bedok wer flooding?
cyaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i go makan lunch liao
mother nagging liao
cya all![]()
cheyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:later den eat
the food so hot
wait for it to cool down first
i think the food has a temperature of 100 degree celcius initiallyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:chey
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my area oso very bright
i think i need to wear sunglasses in my house liao
it's boilingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think the food has a temperature of 100 degree celcius initially
now the food is at around 80...maybe a while more it will reach 60 and den its time to eat
its a stuntOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's boiling
seeing ur F1, i also saw an F1 car at the petrol station near my homeOriginally posted by SBS9828X:so bright here at tam... bedok wer flooding?
then ur stomach is a thermos flaskOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its a stunt
during cold weather, i love to drink the soup wen its at 100 degree elcius![]()
i oso saw an F1 nowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:seeing ur F1, i also saw an F1 car at the petrol station near my home
cya monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think it has dropped to 60 degree celcius oredy
time to makan
cya pct![]()
of courseOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya monk
u measured using a thermometer?