sleep here thenOriginally posted by SGpork:alright now my hair is dry..i should really get some slp..
hopefully..
but thing is now im still wide awake typing..
shessh..![]()
good nitezOriginally posted by SGpork:well..last time i can slp here..infront the comp
but now guess not
i need HELP!!!
ok...comfrim n proven..
my hair is dry..
so ..bb for now..
NO SLP NO COMING BACK!!![]()
dun sleepOriginally posted by SGpork:well..last time i can slp here..infront the comp
but now guess not
i need HELP!!!
ok...comfrim n proven..
my hair is dry..
so ..bb for now..
NO SLP NO COMING BACK!!![]()
stop quoting me ..i need to slp d@mn itOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dun sleep
dun sleep![]()
n u 2..Originally posted by poon cho tang:good nitez
jiak berng lohOriginally posted by Wanda:Hello, time to jiak perng liao!
Have a good lunch....!![]()
chicken rice in stomachOriginally posted by poon cho tang:jiak berng loh
boh seng lee, boh luiOriginally posted by SGpork:wa..no business today? still on same page
me wake up liao slp until very song..very long nv slp until so song liao![]()
no go burn burn burn?Originally posted by SGpork:only had noddle at 10am till now...
hungry liao![]()
seng lee lai liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:boh seng lee, boh lui
lui leh?Originally posted by InnoHippo:seng lee lai liao![]()
elloOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
elloOriginally posted by sbst275:ello
nua at home?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ello![]()
yaOriginally posted by sbst275:nua at home?
Your place, MP going around liao! This is the final quiet weekend
Office boiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
every at work...sibei sianz
starting from monday, there will be a change of duties
i will stay in the office and look after the telephone
give me a ring
not interested in it...last time during a RC function, i saw the MP and he is just a normal uncle to me
no choice mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Office boiKinda boring de
That Mr Yao har? He NTUC kaki![]()