today got none but tonnes of email to clearOriginally posted by a_splash:good da mogen!
today got how many meetings to go???![]()
any for me??Originally posted by poon cho tang:today got none but tonnes of email to clear
Tonight har?Originally posted by a_splash:wat's today's menu??
u can hv my share, they taste greatOriginally posted by a_splash:any for me??![]()
buddha knocks against the wallOriginally posted by sbst275:Tonight har?
Fried cod fish, stir fried Chye Sim with Oyster sauce (Use that Char bo one), marinated chicken in dark sauce with button mushrooms
wow....inviting us over??Originally posted by sbst275:Tonight har?
Fried cod fish, stir fried Chye Sim with Oyster sauce (Use that Char bo one), marinated chicken in dark sauce with button mushrooms
as good as sbst's dishes for tonite??Originally posted by poon cho tang:u can hv my share, they taste great
Jump lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:buddha knocks against the wall
Dun think soOriginally posted by a_splash:wow....inviting us over??![]()
mine of cos cannot compare with buddha knocks agst the wallOriginally posted by a_splash:as good as sbst's dishes for tonite??![]()
must be over weight buddha....Originally posted by poon cho tang:buddha knocks against the wall
more powderfool, cook 7x7=49 daysOriginally posted by a_splash:must be over weight buddha....![]()
u cooking?? don't forget to invite us....Originally posted by poon cho tang:more powderfool, cook 7x7=49 days
sure, my 1st time cooking, will invite u allOriginally posted by a_splash:u cooking?? don't forget to invite us....![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:sure, my 1st time cooking, will invite u all
come leh, come lehOriginally posted by a_splash:![]()
eerrrrr second tot better not.....
then my mama sure knock outOriginally posted by a_splash:pct....learn to cook your buddha knocks wall and present it for your mother on mother's day mah.....!!!
ok log out liao....
see u later!!! tata!!!![]()
yoyoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
just applied for leave on friday
going to have a long weekend liao
meaning u will hv time here on Friday....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
What kang are you cho-ing, monk? Thot you started work not long only, so soon can take leave?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
no pct around ....... sianzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:afternoon leave loh...ciaoz folks