ai pang kang liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
dee choo liow, bian barng garngOriginally posted by sbst275:ai pang kang liao
dun tin soOriginally posted by a_splash:meaning u will hv time here on Friday....![]()
technical workOriginally posted by Wanda:What kang are you cho-ing, monk? Thot you started work not long only, so soon can take leave?![]()
hahawaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wahahah!
make sure u watch your way hor....don't bio until bo look where u going....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun tin so
i will most probably be going cycling in the afternoon
provided tat it dun rain
morning ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Goody morning pct and everyone else!
Hmm...I had breakfast at home, but now hungry liao...
Am so tempted to take leave on Fri to roam about...should I or shouldn't? Would it be a waste of precious leave? *ponder*![]()
why not??Originally posted by Wanda:Goody morning pct and everyone else!
Hmm...I had breakfast at home, but now hungry liao...
Am so tempted to take leave on Fri to roam about...should I or shouldn't? Would it be a waste of precious leave? *ponder*![]()
ic.....as long as u hv a reason (good or bad is subjective) for taking the leave...its not wasted lor.....Originally posted by Wanda:PCT...waa...follow my heart.....what a dangerous thing to suggest!![]()
Splashy..i had taken leave to sleep before too...but like so wasted.
My leave in this co very miserable...and usually save them for travelling....which I would be doing in May (got 2 PH) if not for the fact that my SO got dumped with extra work when a colleague left. The balance of leave can carry forward 7 days to next year....so thot can save for holidays, but I am feeling lazy now.![]()
yesh, save the leave, enjoy the lunchOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh, boss is taking fri off...so maybe I shd work and take long lunch.![]()
zao an splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:why not??
if i hv leave and work not heavy....i think its good to take leave to roam.....
its to reboot our xin ling........
sometimes i felt so tired and stressed out, i would take a day to sleep at home![]()