zao pct.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:zao an splashy
His load may not be ridden off anytime soon...may be permanent...Originally posted by a_splash:ic.....as long as u hv a reason (good or bad is subjective) for taking the leave...its not wasted lor.....
where did u planned to go?? ....then planned another one when he is ridden of that load....by the way wat is SO???
1000 year eggs, tau pok n sambalOriginally posted by a_splash:zao pct.....
got buy the ingredients for buddha knocks wall??![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:harpi werking splashy
okie dockie run liao!!!
have a good lousy day!!!!
[b]splash off!!![/b]
These sounds like ingredients for rojak leh.Originally posted by poon cho tang:1000 year eggs, tau pok n sambal
wah, so compricated, mi small kid no understandOriginally posted by Wanda:His load may not be ridden off anytime soon...may be permanent...
SO = significant other - useful term for ppl who are living together but not married, or living together but cannot get married, e.g. same sex....whahaha...but I am married.![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:See you, imagine you splash off like a mermaid.
okie dockie run liao!!!
have a good lousy day!!!!
[b]splash off!!![/b]
N'mind, u small kid better no understand the complexity...stay single and simple...good life.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah, so compricated, mi small kid no understand![]()
yesh, life shld be as simple as possible for simple minds like miOriginally posted by Wanda:N'mind, u small kid better no understand the complexity...stay single and simple...good life.![]()
but splashy always tinks she's a killer whaleOriginally posted by Wanda:See you, imagine you splash off like a mermaid.![]()
Still water runs deep.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yesh, life shld be as simple as possible for simple minds like mi
Wahaha...da jing yu....that eats plankton, perhaps....but that's not the killer whale.Originally posted by poon cho tang:but splashy always tinks she's a killer whale
dun they just go stale?Originally posted by Wanda:Still water runs deep.![]()
u hv a good day too ah wan, cya n happi food searchingOriginally posted by Wanda:Wahaha...da jing yu....that eats plankton, perhaps....but that's not the killer whale.
Okie, i know you're busy, pct...have a good day, ya? I go find food.![]()
Hihi deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:hi hi ah wan
Where is 'here'?Originally posted by poon cho tang:storming here too
west partOriginally posted by Wanda:Where is 'here'?
classikOriginally posted by a_splash:listen to the rythme of the falling rain...telling me just wat a fool i've been ...![]()