boss say my place not voting so no need extra day off....Originally posted by poon cho tang:then extra 1 day off
enjoy your lunch pct!!! cya....Originally posted by poon cho tang:enjoy ur lunch folks
then those got voting got one day off? simi logic?Originally posted by a_splash:boss say my place not voting so no need extra day off....![]()
bossy logicOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then those got voting got one day off? simi logic?
lubbishOriginally posted by InnoHippo:bossy logic![]()
so if his place no vote then mine hv.....i will smile at him lor....Originally posted by poon cho tang:lubbish
shhhhh ........ payday coming soonOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lubbish
this time i finally gotta vote liowOriginally posted by a_splash:so if his place no vote then mine hv.....i will smile at him lor....![]()
still long way for miOriginally posted by InnoHippo:shhhhh ........ payday coming soon![]()
dang ........ another piece of polling card wastedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this time i finally gotta vote liow
gong xi gong xi.......ni chang da le!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:this time i finally gotta vote liow
ya, into a pct, its a wasteOriginally posted by InnoHippo:dang ........ another piece of polling card wasted![]()
one more yr n i will be snr citizen liowOriginally posted by a_splash:gong xi gong xi.......ni chang da le!!![]()
mi only had chup cai berngOriginally posted by Wanda:Hello...i had a nice lunch...colleague blanja sushi, then I blanja coffee. How was your lunch?
I still don't get to vote.Come to think of it, even if I hadn't moved (twice), I would still not get to vote.
no vote= real day offOriginally posted by Wanda:Hello...i had a nice lunch...colleague blanja sushi, then I blanja coffee. How was your lunch?
I still don't get to vote.Come to think of it, even if I hadn't moved (twice), I would still not get to vote.
I dun work on Sat leh...unless they credit one day to my leave? But i think fat hope...just like voting.Originally posted by The man who was death:no vote= real day off![]()
Think I had a pseudo-vote for the 1st elected president ...it was a pseudo vote coz the alternative was like.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:mi only had chup cai berng
voting may be once in a lifetime experience for some
it's a public holiday, so must got day off issit?Originally posted by Wanda:I dun work on Sat leh...unless they credit one day to my leave? But i think fat hope...just like voting.![]()
pseudo or not, it's still a voteOriginally posted by Wanda:Think I had a pseudo-vote for the 1st elected president ...it was a pseudo vote coz the alternative was like.....might as well don't vote.
i tink disqualified from voting next time niaOriginally posted by The man who was death:dun turn up to vote what happen ar??
fine??