If the co is chao kuan, then no day off lor. So is it really on the 6th ? Sat?Originally posted by poon cho tang:it's a public holiday, so must got day off issit?
dun need to disqualify, since dun know still got next time or notOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i tink disqualified from voting next time nia
complain to momOriginally posted by Wanda:If the co is chao kuan, then no day off lor. So is it really on the 6th ? Sat?![]()
har? not confirm liow meh?Originally posted by Wanda:If the co is chao kuan, then no day off lor. So is it really on the 6th ? Sat?![]()
wah seh, x2Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, level up!![]()
yeahOriginally posted by The man who was death:dun need to disqualify, since dun know still got next time or not![]()
The ppl in CC, some say 6, some say 7, 8, 9 10th!Originally posted by poon cho tang:har? not confirm liow meh?
they r stuck there too longOriginally posted by Wanda:The ppl in CC, some say 6, some say 7, 8, 9 10th!![]()
mi 2, cyaOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh, go for meeting first....cya!![]()
enjoy your meeting!!!Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, go for meeting first....cya!![]()
cya splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:enjoy your meeting!!!
tata!!! going home le!!
yooohoooooo
Splash off!!![]()
Even Mr Low Thia Khiang may have a slim marginOriginally posted by jay_rocks:boo boo boo~
orh...Originally posted by sbst275:Even Mr Low Thia Khiang may have a slim margin
Potong Pasir should field Mr Mah Bow Tan again
u thr walkover ?Originally posted by jay_rocks:orh...
Me walkover, Bishan Toa PayohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u thr walkover ?
chiam see tong been at potong pasir for how many yrsOriginally posted by sbst275:Me walkover, Bishan Toa Payoh
Mah Bow Tan remembered his 1st stand at Potong Pasir lost to Chiam See Tong... Later fielded to Tampines in 1988 election until now
Good Morning!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:watch is a betta word?
morning splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:Good Morning!!!
after going thru the dictionary last nite....
i reckon....watch where u are going is the literal action of looking at the direction u are heading
see where you are going is like eg...i cannot see where i m going with this problem still unsolved???
wat u think??