back to kiasu world ......... why u so excited?Originally posted by TehJarVu:returned my apartment this morning and got back my bond money liao!
tml going to fly the coop!!! yipeee~
Weather too hot, they oso went swimming.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nobody standing on the lorry one leh
only put loudspeaker and play from tape one
cheapskate
So fast you break his bubble liao....bad.Originally posted by InnoHippo:back to kiasu world ......... why u so excited?![]()
being kiasu is afterall the Singapore DreamOriginally posted by Wanda:So fast you break his bubble liao....bad.![]()
welcum home ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:returned my apartment this morning and got back my bond money liao!
tml going to fly the coop!!! yipeee~
It is? Then you must talk more to pct and splashy.Originally posted by InnoHippo:being kiasu is afterall the Singapore Dream![]()
din hv lunch?Originally posted by Wanda:It is? Then you must talk more to pct and splashy.
ps: aiya...stomach ache...![]()
Had lunch...couldn't finish though. Tummy trouble started this morning...took poh chai yun liao....Originally posted by poon cho tang:din hv lunch?
try talking to lubbish bin ........ u siao arh?Originally posted by Wanda:It is? Then you must talk more to pct and splashy.
ps: aiya...stomach ache...![]()
Hahaha....it's a very down-to-earth experience.Originally posted by InnoHippo:try talking to lubbish bin ........ u siao arh?![]()
sdn, poh chai pills always works for mi, only a psychological effectOriginally posted by Wanda:Had lunch...couldn't finish though. Tummy trouble started this morning...took poh chai yun liao....
So did you have that meeting of yours in the end, yesterday?
no consultation fee, satisfaction guaranteedOriginally posted by InnoHippo:try talking to lubbish bin ........ u siao arh?![]()
no nid to climb japoonese mountains for your shifuOriginally posted by Wanda:Hahaha....it's a very down-to-earth experience.![]()
yoyo monk, cya monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo all
go swimming liao
cya all
So sian.Originally posted by poon cho tang:sdn, poh chai pills always works for mi, only a psychological effect
ya, the mtg lasted until 9 pm yest![]()
From Mah Bow Tan lose Potong Pasir until nowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:chiam see tong been at potong pasir for how many yrs
got free gifts?Originally posted by poon cho tang:no consultation fee, satisfaction guaranteed
u early ....... u come back later .......Originally posted by a_splash:ho ho ho wat's the time liao/.......![]()