dun flard themOriginally posted by a_splash:yes certainly....esp for my plants when i forget to water them in the morning ..![]()
orr i won't i won't......Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun flard them
wot fruit u rear also?Originally posted by a_splash:orr i won't i won't......
no fruits liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wot fruit u rear also?
i will wait for ur durian thenOriginally posted by a_splash:no fruits liao
cos i kongfu not there yet....ha ha....so for time being only flowers....mini yellow ixora, hibiscus.....roses....singapore lavenda, and blue cutie...
unique....Originally posted by jay_rocks:i find tt politic in s'pore sux a lot man...
ohaiyoOriginally posted by a_splash:Yo YO YOzzzzzz....Good Morning, Ohaiyogozaimasu neh.....
Monkey wat happened?? must be bio chio ones bo see where u going.....
oh pct san, anatawa busy neh??Originally posted by poon cho tang:ohaiyo
sibei boh eng nehOriginally posted by a_splash:oh pct san, anatawa busy neh??![]()
boh eng is being useful.....keep it up!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:sibei boh eng neh
uselessly usefulOriginally posted by a_splash:boh eng is being useful.....keep it up!!![]()
cya splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:i also very the boh eng le.....tata pct!!!!
splash off!!![]()
injured while doing sportsOriginally posted by a_splash:Yo YO YOzzzzzz....Good Morning, Ohaiyogozaimasu neh.....
Monkey wat happened?? must be bio chio ones bo see where u going.....