seriously...i also not sure sia..Originally posted by sbst275:ello porky
Your place under Aljunied GRC right?
Never mindOriginally posted by SGpork:seriously...i also not sure sia..
im not in all this politics thingy..
whats grc i also dontknow![]()
jialatz...
Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
10... Some results can come as late as 11
YeapOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
ya lor..so many hrs..
there is gathering place rite to hear the result at some places i heard..![]()
see left, see right, see front. which angle see oso same. pap suxOriginally posted by sbst275:I can only predict tough fight at Potong Pasir and Hougang
Aljunied GRC maybe no..But Tampines, maybe cos of the MND minister
But the opp are neither goodOriginally posted by jay_rocks:see left, see right, see front. which angle see oso same. pap sux
Marine Parade liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:my place is walkover..![]()
interested to know Hougang n amk..Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
WP I know they this time very popular with the manifesto, but a party too kuai to the ppl at times very bad alsoOriginally posted by SGpork:interested to know Hougang n amk..
since so many pple turn up on the rally..
WP WP WP![]()
no horse run
i think so..Originally posted by sbst275:Marine Parade liao
SM Goh's kuh
all turn up to..kaypo only i guess..singaporean ma..Originally posted by sbst275:WP I know they this time very popular with the manifesto, but a party too kuai to the ppl at times very bad also![]()
aiya, politics in s'pore most sucky. tt time went to tampines one, wp say after 15+ yrs liddat they've come back, they should be back 10yrs ago, but they were nt. some voters may turn to pap.Originally posted by sbst275:But the opp are neither good
The thing is that it all depends, even I remembered Nee Soon East that temple incident, Assoc Prof Ho still got 74%
hanor hanor. i oso turn up to kpoOriginally posted by SGpork:all turn up to..kaypo only i guess..singaporean ma..
see where got crowd..also go kaypo n squeeze tgt..![]()
East CoastOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, politics in s'pore most sucky. tt time went to tampines one, wp say after 15+ yrs liddat they've come back, they should be back 10yrs ago, but they were nt. some voters may turn to pap.
Manifesto is a directive a party will use to implement their policiesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hanor hanor. i oso turn up to kpo
btw, what's manifesto?
havent u heard the mrbrownshow de sound clip? they already suan pap indirectly in the gomez incidentOriginally posted by sbst275:East Coast
That's why WP is just trying to get some support even the Gomez incident.. Haiz...
but WP maybe nxt election gt fight liao. cauz we younger generation coming up to vote liao. those s@!@ up to PAP one too old liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Manifesto is a directive a party will use to implement their policies
Their manifesto is kinda like creating a welfare state and making destructive compeition
All these blogs just express one's viewOriginally posted by jay_rocks:havent u heard the mrbrownshow de sound clip? they already suan pap indirectly in the gomez incident