indians are still ok...malays are more nasty(not trying to be racist)...Originally posted by SGpork:lol i didntknow..
i hate indians. n malay!!~~
they think we good to bully..bloody hell![]()
strong sialOriginally posted by SGpork:actually...since young till now..
i nv kanna chicken pox before n i nv nose bleed before sia..![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:ice kacang decoration
which gal?Originally posted by SGpork:dont waste blood?
like that girl how..![]()
teh back in sg no internet connectionOriginally posted by SGpork:sbst disappear liao..
n now a days nv see teh also..since he back to sg...
busy exploring![]()
i kenna chicken pox b4Originally posted by SGpork:actually...since young till now..
i nv kanna chicken pox before n i nv nose bleed before sia..![]()
yar..always say im not racist but the fact is..really those guai lan 1..% seems to be higher than those good 1..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:indians are still ok...malays are more nasty(not trying to be racist)...![]()
x2Originally posted by SGpork:page up![]()
i thought that would be additional ingredients?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ice kacang decoration
wait go NS then tio chicken pox howOriginally posted by poon cho tang:strong sial
everyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:which gal?
at the backseats of buses and void decksOriginally posted by SGpork:yar..always say im not racist but the fact is..really those guai lan 1..% seems to be higher than those good 1..
always scream n make noise for nth..really idiots..
those chinese who do the same also sama sama![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i kenna chicken pox b4
nose bleed not really lah...only a few drops only
my fren got one more powerful...whole tissue paper like japanese flag
lagi best, 2 weeks MCOriginally posted by SGpork:wait go NS then tio chicken pox how![]()
no need additional charge..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i thought that would be additional ingredients?
good mahOriginally posted by SGpork:wait go NS then tio chicken pox how![]()
u should ask whether did he 4got to turn off the tapOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
last time in sch i remb got 1...the blood drip out like water hose..
very scary..![]()
nv encounter before...i ask..song ? he scold me![]()
some even on the streets also..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:at the backseats of buses and void decks
extra iron n minerals?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i thought that would be additional ingredients?
so far my best is only 2 days mc..Originally posted by poon cho tang:lagi best, 2 weeks MC
sometimes it makes u wonder in ice kachang, they add in bandung syrup or something elseOriginally posted by SGpork:no need additional charge..
free topping
extra red![]()
kanna smackdown later..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u should ask whether did he 4got to turn off the tap
really ?Originally posted by poon cho tang:teh back in sg no internet connection