yaOriginally posted by SGpork:some even on the streets also..
walk in 1 whole gang then kbkp..bus..actually very quiet..1 grup come in..then wa really men...![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sometimes it makes u wonder in ice kachang, they add in bandung syrup or something else![]()
and plasmaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:extra iron n minerals?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:which gal?
mine is 3 daysOriginally posted by SGpork:so far my best is only 2 days mc..
nv take so long before..![]()
1 meal per dayOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
4 liao...gotta go soon i guess
if not can 3 in 1 liao
breakfast cum lunch cum dinner..
sibei jialat ..![]()
my fren...leg operation..take 6 month MC..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:mine is 3 days
u double click?Originally posted by SGpork:Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly..
long time no kanna this
leg operation can affect his brain meh?Originally posted by SGpork:my fren...leg operation..take 6 month MC..
in the end..kanna banned from exam then kick out from sch..![]()
really lor i call those idiots..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
encounter b4
was waiting for bus at marine parade...den a small grp of malays walking towards the busstop...talk so loud...den hit the dustbin like playing drums like tat...then the rythem so bad...dunno wat stupid song is tat
den their frens alight from bus den even more loud...they going to east coast to picnic or something..den bring radio..on so loud....![]()
there's currently a combo meal at long johnOriginally posted by SGpork:should i eat duck rice ..hokkien mee...
long john or what..
hmm
not true sia..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:1 meal per day
can save alot of $$
they are practising for the upcoming sg idolOriginally posted by SGpork:really lor i call those idiots..![]()
that family staying above me also..bath also sing so loud..knn..
at nite they ktv..bloody hell ..really idiots![]()
i think he kaysiao n ask the doc give me long long mC..lazy go sch i guess then ..nv go lor..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:leg operation can affect his brain meh?
y need to be excused from exam or sch?
i sometimes oso like tatOriginally posted by SGpork:not true sia..
but when eat ..is eat alot..
count until also = 3 meal liao![]()
maybe lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u double click?
wenever i double click, i will see this nostalgic page
and $Originally posted by SGpork:i think he kaysiao n ask the doc give me long long mC..lazy go sch i guess then ..nv go lor..
nv attend class...cannt take exam then ...expel by sch
song bo![]()
think now he is want to go private or what..
waste of time..
in a few weeks timeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:they are practising for the upcoming sg idol
porky so high todayOriginally posted by SGpork:maybe lor...
load load until come out...
too fast liao..
choing ar!!!![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:there's currently a combo meal at long john
duck mee with hokkien rice![]()
dontknow what he thinking ...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:and $
i think ur neighbour bought the new product from panasonic:Originally posted by SGpork:in a few weeks time
sgidol2 coming up..
bathroom singer![]()