Originally posted by monkeybusiness:c wat?
nxt time wanna eat anything but hse dun hav stove or watever, just go to his hse ask him to singOriginally posted by SGpork:loud sound = heat..
ok.. bloody hell..no wonder he getting darker n darker..always sing so loud..
soon..sure chao ta![]()
either this or..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:eat too much?
so hot and sunnyOriginally posted by SGpork:today weather was good..
whole day cloudy..hmm
spare me... i rather pay eletric bill..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nxt time wanna eat anything but hse dun hav stove or watever, just go to his hse ask him to sing
u on holiday again?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so hot and sunny
was thinking of going swimming...but dun wan...sunday sure alot of kids swimming...dun wanna squeeze with them...i go tml
i working now liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:u on holiday again?
like so free..
my holiday just finish sia..have to wait till july![]()
kids dangerous..anyhow jump..
because its not fastOriginally posted by SGpork:now a days crapbox..so slow..
ok..byebye .. now..i can go eat liao..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go watch tv liao
enjoy ur break-lunch
cya porky![]()
no more schooling meh..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i working now liao
but tml is a holiday cos of the election yesterday
sometimes in the water, dey never give way one
dey just go straight...as a result, sometimes need to dive under them or swim to their side...else will kenna kick by them
its work time........Originally posted by SGpork:tv time..bb![]()