your previous one lasted like 5 years right? and this one i thought is quite new, DIY one right? max is 2 yrs only or was it only last year u went to DIY...Originally posted by poon cho tang:sianz, my home comp died liow
last yr august nia, went to this stoopid sim lim shop, but just found out this shop went bust, cheap mah, boh barn huatOriginally posted by TehJarVu:your previous one lasted like 5 years right? and this one i thought is quite new, DIY one right? max is 2 yrs only or was it only last year u went to DIY...
another computer for feeding PCTOriginally posted by poon cho tang:last yr august nia, went to this stoopid sim lim shop, but just found out this shop went bust, cheap mah, boh barn huat
this tastes like shiatOriginally posted by InnoHippo:another computer for feeding PCT![]()
recycle lohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this tastes like shiat
newaterOriginally posted by InnoHippo:recycle loh![]()
Allo, pct, sorry to hear abt your pc. But less than 1 year nia dio pai liao?Originally posted by poon cho tang:last yr august nia, went to this stoopid sim lim shop, but just found out this shop went bust, cheap mah, boh barn huat
yeah, nearly burnt upOriginally posted by Wanda:Allo, pct, sorry to hear abt your pc. But less than 1 year nia dio pai liao?Maybe it's your super high usage.
x2Originally posted by Wanda:*yawn*
ZZZzzz......
x2000Originally posted by poon cho tang:x2![]()
no more kopi?Originally posted by InnoHippo:x2000![]()
drinking my 3rd cup of the dayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no more kopi?
u can do better with a dripOriginally posted by InnoHippo:drinking my 3rd cup of the day![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:drinking my 3rd cup of the day![]()