hi n bye porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:alright..almost time![]()
x2Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, it's lebbrel up!![]()
so earlyOriginally posted by Wanda:*yawn*
Wake up liao.
Prepare to derng choo.![]()
ciaoz porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:lol...
gotta go now..
hi n bb..
I eng eng mah...LOLs...Originally posted by poon cho tang:so early
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
i wan ur job, i wan ur jobOriginally posted by Wanda:I eng eng mah...LOLs...
I doubt my boss wants a rubbish bin leh, but can try to put a skirt on the bin.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i wan ur job, i wan ur job
put a skirt on the bin?Originally posted by Wanda:I doubt my boss wants a rubbish bin leh, but can try to put a skirt on the bin.![]()
kekeke...will be interesting....like scooby doo on tv yesterday....grandma scooby with a hat to sneak onto the plane.Originally posted by poon cho tang:put a skirt on the bin?![]()
cya ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:kekeke...will be interesting....like scooby doo on tv yesterday....grandma scooby with a hat to sneak onto the plane.
Almost time to go home...tata and have a good evening!![]()
wah lau 9 mths nia... die die must get one more loh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:last yr august nia, went to this stoopid sim lim shop, but just found out this shop went bust, cheap mah, boh barn huat
can go and set de what.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my pc oso got problem
it will auto go into hibernation mode for me...i never click anything or do anything...just left it at the desktop page and it will auto hibernate for me...![]()
wah. oh yar, tt was when i went to perform for ndp.Originally posted by poon cho tang:last yr august nia, went to this stoopid sim lim shop, but just found out this shop went bust, cheap mah, boh barn huat