my pc died liow...n the stoopid shop went bustOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:still dunno how to solve my home pc problem....jialatz...
tonite go home den try to run again...if problem still persist, den tml will need to send the pc to my fren hse for repair liao...![]()
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lebbrel up
cannot start?Originally posted by poon cho tang:my pc died liow...n the stoopid shop went bust
faster come faster go mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just received news tat i will be going into army exactly 1 month from today...![]()
cannot start at allOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot start?
or start halfway hang?
my pc is dunno wat happen....just leave it at desktop without touching anything, it will automatically set to hibernation mode...![]()
i hear ppl say tat tekong nowadays is holiday camp?Originally posted by poon cho tang:faster come faster go mah
dunno start with B one, must hv closed down the shop and then start a new one with a new nameOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat is the name of the shop?
i bought my pc components at a shop called Ali Ali
urs oso initially auto set to hibernation mode den in the end, it just died?Originally posted by poon cho tang:cannot start at all
ya, mine also until it went dead
6-star hotelOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i hear ppl say tat tekong nowadays is holiday camp?
is tat true?
nxt time request for name cardOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dunno start with B one, must hv closed down the shop and then start a new one with a new name![]()
must learn how to chao keng more efficientlyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:6-star hotel
k lah, go jiak berng liow...cya monk
when ur lunch time ?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:go surf surf around den go back to work liao
cya all![]()
lol knsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot start?
or start halfway hang?
my pc is dunno wat happen....just leave it at desktop without touching anything, it will automatically set to hibernation mode...![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat is the name of the shop?
i bought my pc components at a shop called Ali Ali
why want to chao keng..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:must learn how to chao keng more efficiently
wonder are there any seminars tat teach ppl how to chao keng
ok. cya![]()
what u had?Originally posted by poon cho tang:6-star hotel
k lah, go jiak berng liow...cya monk
Originally posted by poon cho tang:my pc died liow...n the stoopid shop went bust
hippo moan..Originally posted by InnoHippo:moaning![]()
working full time ?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
ya. lunch finish liao
today came out for lunch at 11.30
now finish eating and surfing around
1pm den go back to office
oh no..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:just received news tat i will be going into army exactly 1 month from today...![]()