cancer??Originally posted by TehJarVu:trying to finalise the verbal agreement but they are too sick (cancer) to talk etc
they said they will call me but so far no news..
so may hv to look elsewhere liaos..
x100Originally posted by InnoHippo:relax first lah ....... work very sianz one u know![]()
borrow must returnOriginally posted by TehJarVu:never steal
i open the computer and it straight away connect liaos
today is the best so far... signal very strong for a few hours oredi![]()
cum cum take over my werkOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no work lagi sians you know
zuo chi shan kong![]()
yah the 'person in charge' got cancer and it has spread...Originally posted by poon cho tang:cancer??
tell this to my boss and u might get a job offer immediatelyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no work lagi sians you know
zuo chi shan kong![]()
ok.. or i be your assistant poon cho tangOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cum cum take over my werk
sure or not?Originally posted by InnoHippo:tell this to my boss and u might get a job offer immediately![]()
he lucky i nvr do illegal downloadingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:borrow must return
SaturdayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:recruitment ads thick thick in the ST is on Friday or Saturday ah?
hv to buy newspapers oredi![]()
dont blame me when u never see daylight againOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sure or not?![]()
oh okOriginally posted by InnoHippo:Saturday![]()
wah kaoz, noone takes over one meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah the 'person in charge' got cancer and it has spread...
he just went to europe with his wife for their (last) holiday together... then came back liaos too tired/sick to talk to me...
no prob, the assistant will do all the werkOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok.. or i be your assistant poon cho tang![]()
y dun u try?Originally posted by TehJarVu:he lucky i nvr do illegal downloading![]()
nbz, welcumsOriginally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
havent been in here for a long time
exam finish liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nbz, welcums
got, but he is still around, cannot potong... and yet he doesn't seem to be handling the thing..Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz, noone takes over one meh?
then your salary also must gimmeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no prob, the assistant will do all the werk
what movies nice thesedays?Originally posted by poon cho tang:y dun u try?
exam also sian, werk also sianOriginally posted by laurence82:exam finish liao
damn sian
work only start next week
so sian
i tink u shld start flipping the saturday papersOriginally posted by TehJarVu:got, but he is still around, cannot potong... and yet he doesn't seem to be handling the thing..