bi ci bi ciOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so clever
but at least its better than being overheatedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wait overcooling spolit
i saw a water cooled one....$5kOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but at least its better than being overheated
my com say it overheated cos i on the pc for too long duration...got a few times i switch on from morning 8+ till midnite 3+
and cos of tat, the power supply is not enuff to support my usage den now change a new one more powerful one
i oso suggested to my fren to buy the water-cooled one for me...but he say tat one is meant for very high-end usages...like for playing games for long duration..den in such cases, will need the water-cooled cpuOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i saw a water cooled one....$5k
download hor yee si.....with the support of ur fansOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:almost 1 week never download things...now downloading like siao liao
i thot u r a bery high end user?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso suggested to my fren to buy the water-cooled one for me...but he say tat one is meant for very high-end usages...like for playing games for long duration..den in such cases, will need the water-cooled cpu
but wun the water evaporate?
w00t~Originally posted by poon cho tang:download hor yee si.....with the support of ur fans
u can buy a fan with a cpu , and not a cpu with a fanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:w00t~
not bad ah...my fans increase from 1 to 6
hope to increase some more
me only download high endOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i thot u r a bery high end user?
i tink the water is a in a pipe
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, sad, wot to do
wah chim....Originally posted by poon cho tang:u can buy a fan with a cpu , and not a cpu with a fan
yo yoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2.
oy oyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
to mi, u r a belly high end userOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me only download high end
me hardly play games
usually i on com to download, after tat will just let it run by itself den i go do my other stuff liao
so can be considered half high-end, half not high-end
water in pipe i think not a very good way to cool down...must use those sprinkler system
ltnsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oy oy
still ok lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:to mi, u r a belly high end user
sprinkler when there is a fire
go watch show liao. if come back u still here, then harlo. if nt, bye byeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ltns
*listening songOriginally posted by jay_rocks:*watching naruto
enjoy ur naturoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:*watching naruto
cyaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:go watch show liao. if come back u still here, then harlo. if nt, bye bye
hallo n bye byeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:go watch show liao. if come back u still here, then harlo. if nt, bye bye