good leh, can entertain ur grandmaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:rain liao
sianz...gotta stay home to look after grandmother![]()
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lebbrel up
but dunno how to communicate with herOriginally posted by poon cho tang:good leh, can entertain ur grandma
do a mime lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but dunno how to communicate with her
she speak only hokkien and my hokkien not very good
furthermore, she got abit of hearing problem and need the hearing aid device and i think she din bring it along
must use hand language to communicate liao
wat's tat?Originally posted by poon cho tang:do a mime loh
black faceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:afternoon
sky look so gloomy
hmm...cant find the nose and mouthOriginally posted by poon cho tang:black face
those ppl face paint white then pretend to touch a glass wallOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat's tat?
but it's droolingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...cant find the nose and mouth
Originally posted by poon cho tang:those ppl face paint white then pretend to touch a glass wall

got pacifier?Originally posted by poon cho tang:but it's drooling
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
sdn
but my hse no white paint...maybe can use the vanilla ice cream in my fridge
must nid a gigantic pacifierOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got pacifier?
tat's a brilliant idea, wasn't it?Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:must nid a gigantic pacifier
can act on this stoopid creative show on tvOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's a brilliant idea, wasn't it?
i am too creative for this showOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can act on this stoopid creative show on tv
wah kaoz, belly dark liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
need a gigantic baby napkin oso
my area here is starting to clear upOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz, belly dark liows
they see u buey soong then eliminate uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i am too creative for this show
i think the show producers cannot afford to have me around...they will lose big big
after which, i will use my creativity to create a new show to create havoc for themOriginally posted by poon cho tang:they see u buey soong then eliminate u
here want to drool but dun wan to drool lidatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my area here is starting to clear up
but city area is very grey and dark...cannot see the buildings
means the place should be very tempting for the sky to drool tat much over there
kek droolOriginally posted by poon cho tang:here want to drool but dun wan to drool lidat
sun wukong creates havoc in heavenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:after which, i will use my creativity to create a new show to create havoc for them