okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bbl, the SingTel person is here...
nope....13hrs enugh.........i pulling the brake while i still can...don't want to let go the horses yet.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:but it's not BB?
can lah, boh beh zaoOriginally posted by a_splash:nope....13hrs enugh.........i pulling the brake while i still can...don't want to let go the horses yet.....![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:can lah, boh beh zao
cya splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:![]()
now still can lah.......
ok must zao liao......see you later...
splash off!!![]()
tarn ku jio wuOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tarn ku ku
tea break?Originally posted by TehJarVu:put his things here and dunno where he disappeared to...![]()
man man laiOriginally posted by InnoHippo:tarn ku jio wu![]()
dats ur free giftOriginally posted by TehJarVu:put his things here and dunno where he disappeared to...![]()
morning ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning folks!
How was your weekend?
woot 'wholesome'!Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning ah wan
had a wholesome weekend
everywhere, then last nite went burn burn burn as usual, gou wholesome or not?Originally posted by TehJarVu:woot 'wholesome'!
went where gai gai?![]()
Burn burn burn what? Calories?Originally posted by poon cho tang:everywhere, then last nite went burn burn burn as usual, gou wholesome or not?
the spare tyresOriginally posted by Wanda:Burn burn burn what? Calories?
I din burn, only eat eat eat....but very shiok also.![]()
PCT got spare tyres meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the spare tyres
but good to eat eat eat also lah, neng chi shi fu mah
ah, i was never slimOriginally posted by Wanda:PCT got spare tyres meh?I imagine you to be slim.
Yeah, neng chi shi fu...am eating with a vengeance after my food poisoning during the May Day long weekend.![]()
belly belly wholesomeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:everywhere, then last nite went burn burn burn as usual, gou wholesome or not?
Waaa...not bad, maybe i shd consider...if they waive the registration/installation fee. But $50 got nothing to buy at Best the Denki.Originally posted by TehJarVu:eh got got, if u sign up on-line, it's $29.95 plus give you a $50 Best Denki voucher...
u also had a wholesome sleepOriginally posted by TehJarVu:belly belly wholesome
i slept and slept in the afternoon becos rain weather cool cool![]()
yah a whole lot of sleepOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u also had a wholesome sleep
wah seh, wireless, remember to pay back ur neighOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok... he came back and the line is fixed liaos...
coming saturday they install wireless BB dunno will have any more dramas or not...
zhen ma fan...