You must comprain every year. That's what my friend using singnet does....everytime when renewal is due, they will call up and comprain that they are loyal customers...blah blah, must be given the lower promo rate.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, and we "loyal" customers still have to pay the old rate of $47![]()
fan lao huan tong?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah a whole lot of sleep![]()
x2Originally posted by Wanda:lebbrel up~~~![]()
so ur fren also succeed in the end?Originally posted by Wanda:You must comprain every year. That's what my friend using singnet does....everytime when renewal is due, they will call up and comprain that they are loyal customers...blah blah, must be given the lower promo rate.
Singtel never heard of the mgt theory "it's harder/cost more to keep old customers than create new customers" huh?![]()
dun care lah, who ask him don't make it 'secure' - not secure means charity line lohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh, wireless, remember to pay back ur neigh
why fan lao huan tong?Originally posted by poon cho tang:fan lao huan tong?
ok, hoot hor yi seeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:time for another stoopiak mtg, cya ltr folks
Not sure how, maybe it's the leftover roast chicken from cold storage...coz my hubby also got it at the same time.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ah, i was never slim
how cum kena food poisoning?
Yes, you also huh.Originally posted by poon cho tang:so ur fren also succeed in the end?
dats how they make ur moneyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:crappy doc. ytd i drank alot of water, go see him , ask me drink more water. shen jing bing
nah, i wan to learn from ur fren lehOriginally posted by Wanda:Yes, you also huh.![]()
poor ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Not sure how, maybe it's the leftover roast chicken from cold storage...coz my hubby also got it at the same time.
I think that day was a Fri, and I came here complaining I got stomach ache, and you asked me was it I din eat lunch...then that afternoon kena lor. Suffered for several days, coz eating also felt bloated and nauseous...wasted my long weekend.![]()
rather go polyclinic to waste my time. but then nearest one is at my sch thr, might as well go sch.Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats how they make ur money
yoyoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
i m back from work
in the end still get mc wotOriginally posted by jay_rocks:rather go polyclinic to waste my time. but then nearest one is at my sch thr, might as well go sch.
come to think of it, everytime during sch days, cannot fall sick. the day will be terrible, like nth to do.Originally posted by poon cho tang:in the end still get mc wot
so u like sch a lot?Originally posted by jay_rocks:come to think of it, everytime during sch days, cannot fall sick. the day will be terrible, like nth to do.
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yoyo
½ day as predicted?