Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun remind mi

konnichiwaOriginally posted by Wanda:Zhao An!
It's only Tue, but luckily my boss is away.
Still, I have some lousy work to do...![]()
only read the 1st chapterOriginally posted by Wanda:Has anyone read da vinci code the book? I have.
So are you gonna watch the movie?![]()
With the boss around, it's lagi lousy.Originally posted by poon cho tang:konnichiwa
all work is lousy, with or without the boss
never read the book ...... will catch the movie if got timeOriginally posted by Wanda:Has anyone read da vinci code the book? I have.
So are you gonna watch the movie?![]()
x2, i m a very nice pct actuallyOriginally posted by Wanda:With the boss around, it's lagi lousy.
I think you'll agree since you wanted to mesh your boss face into something (I forgot what liao), but you were nice enough to wrap his head in a sack first.![]()
Actually the book hor....somewhere midway it becomes anti climatic liao...coz anyhow twist and turn one....got so many coincidences that it's unbelievable. So it's not a fantastic book despite all the hype.Originally posted by TehJarVu:DVC doesn't interest me, not the book not the movie...
Yet some ppl are up in arms about the fiction, esp in Europe.Originally posted by poon cho tang:everything's just fiction
well, i hv no comment since it is abt religionOriginally posted by Wanda:Yet some ppl are up in arms about the fiction, esp in Europe.![]()
the rubbish truck just pass by?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i can smell my lunch
how did u know?Originally posted by InnoHippo:the rubbish truck just pass by?![]()
3 lohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
so the first time you got 3 or 6?
i got 3![]()
yayy i'm not alone thenOriginally posted by poon cho tang:3 loh
dats means we r normal wotOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yayy i'm not alone then
i email to ppl, 2 of my frens said they got 6
so angry