morning sua ongOriginally posted by sand king:cool
good morning
plenty of leaves to washOriginally posted by Wanda:If not pak tor hor, dun tell me you busy suay2 chang1 hioh4 to pao bak chang? LOLs.![]()
yah lohOriginally posted by Wanda:Today is "eat with your family" day neh...my SO also got pang gang 1 hr earlier. But this "eat with your family" day is only once a year...the rest of the year, no need to eat with family.![]()
yoyo ltnsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
w00t~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:going out soon
later meeting fren who just came back from the states
w00h0o0o0~![]()
haizz..so busy nowadaysOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yoyo ltns
big bizness?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:haizz..so busy nowadays
w00t~ w00t~Originally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:big bizness?
hi kingOriginally posted by sand king:haha
american nanasOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:w00t~ w00t~
see got wat free gifts![]()
at least its something new and not yet QC-ed by me yetOriginally posted by poon cho tang:american nanas
just burn them lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
now in workplace, got to help prepare alot of documents
everyday in front of laptop...but the laptop no internet connection...stupid![]()
foreign nanas r yellowerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:at least its something new and not yet QC-ed by me yet
i oso wantOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just burn them loh
and the skin are easier to peelOriginally posted by poon cho tang:foreign nanas r yellower
this must learn from porky, burn burn burnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso want
but i cant seem to find a flame in the room