busy doing nothingOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS theory
How's KNS Corp these days?
haizz...3 more days to goOriginally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
300 more to go
Wa kiaozOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:busy doing nothing
looks like i need to adopt a new policy to save the company..else it will just collapse
Going Tekong resort liao?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:haizz...3 more days to go![]()
my strategy is to buy new and bigger and faster aircraftsOriginally posted by sbst275:Wa kiaoz
Really no biz ar??
Shipping also, the loading for Asia - Europe or Transpacific trade the growth has slowened down by a lot
shoe onlyOriginally posted by sbst275:Going Tekong resort liao?
Aiyah, your better liao, got NB shoes
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my strategy is to buy new and bigger and faster aircrafts
Still better than last time liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:shoe only
dey should giv me gold
i will be more happy
how u learn to read stock market stuff?Originally posted by sbst275:
I only uses 9,600 TEU capacity vessels for 1 of the Asia - Europe trade rt, rest bet 4,800 - 8,400
But lots of growth for the Intra - Asia trade, rationalising their rts now
the trainers are horribleOriginally posted by sbst275:Still better than last time liao
But really, still the ppl inside are horrible
Stock market stuffOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how u learn to read stock market stuff?
i wanna learn leh...den nxt time know how liao, den maybe can do investment![]()
wah seh...can explain clearer?Originally posted by sbst275:Stock market stuff
Can categorise the stocks into, growth shares, Blue chips and defensive stocks.. There are Warrants as well, but I dun go into Warrant trading
Guy trainers are at least better than ladies lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the trainers are horrible
the trainees, like me, are cute and adorable
must see whether the lady officer chio or not firstOriginally posted by sbst275:Guy trainers are at least better than ladies lor...
Some lady obicer very tao one
Growth shares are usually those co that does only 1 industry, rather still in greenfield stage... Some examples are those China shares, divd paid is peanuts... Growth would be limited aft some years down the roadOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah seh...can explain clearer?
Pls lor, most are tao and dun behave properly one lor.. Cos dun experience NS mah, all along in commandOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:must see whether the lady officer chio or not first
if is chio and tao at the same time, its understandable..if she is ugly and still act tao, she can go die
so if say wanna buy shares and invest, always go for the defensive shares?Originally posted by sbst275:Growth shares are usually those co that does only 1 industry, rather still in greenfield stage... Some examples are those China shares, divd paid is peanuts... Growth would be limited aft some years down the road
Defensive shares are those co that has stable revenue and profit even in bad times, like APB, SBS Transit500, ComfortDelGro, SPH)
Blue chips are those expensive counters and stable firms like SIA, DBS... They like defensive shares, give quite if not generous divd
mdm, knock it down 20Originally posted by sbst275:Pls lor, most are tao and dun behave properly one lor.. Cos dun experience NS mah, all along in command
But really some are still good
1 prob, you can't do much daily trading, their share prices are relatively stableOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so if say wanna buy shares and invest, always go for the defensive shares?
they are stable all the way?
I dunno can they take 20... So long in office, sekali only once a year prepare for the IPPT test to get goldOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mdm, knock it down 20
trading is conducted monthly?Originally posted by sbst275:1 prob, you can't do much daily trading, their share prices are relatively stable
You just earn the divd
mdm, if u cant do 20, no dinner for u tonite and u will carry on with guard dutyOriginally posted by sbst275:I dunno can they take 20... So long in office, sekali only once a year prepare for the IPPT test to get gold
I try to do trading daily, L&M the best lor, 0.5cents buy, 1cent sell, 1 lot can earh $5 liao... But 1 prob, this co like going burstOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:trading is conducted monthly?
and how much is the divd? based on how much u put in?
char bo Officer got do sai kang meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:mdm, if u cant do 20, no dinner for u tonite and u will carry on with guard duty