the amount of cent x 10 will be the actual amt?Originally posted by sbst275:I try to do trading daily, L&M the best lor, 0.5cents buy, 1cent sell, 1 lot can earh $5 liao... But 1 prob, this co like going burst
Divd like for SBS, usually it's abt 20c, so 1 lot is $200
Divd is based on number of shares you hold
guy and gal is equal in tis centuryOriginally posted by sbst275:char bo Officer got do sai kang meh?
I think they rather gibe men
NoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the amount of cent x 10 will be the actual amt?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:guy and gal is equal in tis century
gals always ask for equality..now equality will be given to them
chim...where and how u learn to see all these things one?Originally posted by sbst275:No
20c a share, $200 a lot
Simply why, if you want to buy from a trader, unless specified, you can only buy in sets of thousands
Like DBS, abt $12, so 1 lot is $12,000
Unless it's shares like SBS, min no is 500, SIA200, is 200, Creative is 50 if I'm not wrong
no no no...Originally posted by sbst275:
Aiyah, ppl want the good mahBad dun want...
Actually learn from my dad deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:chim...where and how u learn to see all these things one?
i need timeOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually learn from my dad de
But really, initally started also chim to me
Wa kiaozOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no no no...
1 for all, all for 1
u take 1 advantage, u oso hav to take all disadvantages
yo ah lauOriginally posted by laurence82:hola
*kicks MB*
But at least it is safer in some senseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the army spec i wearing now makes me look like a nerd![]()
tat is a very excellent ideaOriginally posted by sbst275:Wa kiaoz
Like this scrap the Women Charter, impose corporal punishment to ladies, guys able to apply leave to take care of kids liao
Can lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat is a very excellent idea
can write in to manpower ministry to suggest
i think i will only start to invest in shares and stuff like tat only wen i hav truly understand how it works...i dun wanna become a bankrupt without knowing whyOriginally posted by sbst275:But at least it is safer in some sense
Well, share trading takes time to learn... And really, it's not just these.. Also have to let go at times
but dey dunno meOriginally posted by sbst275:Can lah
But you know woman
i didnt know black specs belong to the armyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo ah lau
*eats banana*![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i will only start to invest in shares and stuff like tat only wen i hav truly understand how it works...i dun wanna become a bankrupt without knowing why
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but dey dunno me
my fren suggest me to go make those black color frames for armyOriginally posted by laurence82:i didnt know black specs belong to the army
why are u wearing them?
eh this friday?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren suggest me to go make those black color frames for army
say its more durable
but i think it makes me look more nerdy
cos i going into tekong chalet this fri
wanna come join me?
we can discuss how to help to beautify tekong island with more nana trees
got those tat only lose $1 or $2 type or not?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Last time I dun have much money, just go buy those cheap cheap shares like L&M.. Even co burst, the most is $50 lost
Then when money comes, get those defensive shares...
But at the end, xim mai an ne tua