Not all, ST that stock list got some that indicated the no, like SIA200, 200 is considered 1 lotOriginally posted by laurence82:i have always tot its in thousands
never bought shares b4
must go buy liao
plan carefully firstOriginally posted by laurence82:i have always tot its in thousands
never bought shares b4
must go buy liao
Only because L&M, 0.5 cent per share, $5 per lot... Even have 3 lot, lose also lose $15Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got those tat only lose $1 or $2 type or not?
cos u never ask mahOriginally posted by laurence82:eh this friday?
you didnt tell me you graduated liao wor
how time flies
Thought now got those shuttles from Pasir Ris Int?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos u never ask mah![]()
yup..tis fri 9 june @ 8.30am @ saf ferry terminal
wont oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:plan carefully first
i dun wan to see a bankrupt nana
nanas wen fall down the tree wun hurt anyone...coconut husk so hard and its so tall up...wait fall down...hit the recruit head...recruit die...another tragedy in safOriginally posted by sbst275:Not all, ST that stock list got some that indicated the no, like SIA200, 200 is considered 1 lot
Nanas tree at Tekong??? Coconut tree at least better
cos father driving mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Thought now got those shuttles from Pasir Ris Int?
u live so near nabeizOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos u never ask mah![]()
yup..tis fri 9 june @ 8.30am @ saf ferry terminal
cos u are loaded with $$?Originally posted by laurence82:wont one![]()
Dunno why very funnyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nanas wen fall down the tree wun hurt anyone...coconut husk so hard and its so tall up...wait fall down...hit the recruit head...recruit die...another tragedy in saf
request to mindef to transfer u to sentosa campOriginally posted by laurence82:u live so near nabeiz
last time i also tekong, but lives in JE
KNN
CheyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos father driving mah
but pasir ris interchange is very near to the jetty rite?
bcos it falls at nite and i dun think someone is so stupid to sit under a durian treeOriginally posted by sbst275:Dunno why very funny
Durian tree also never hit one's head![]()
u supposed to go by pasir risOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos father driving mah
but pasir ris interchange is very near to the jetty rite?
dependsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos u are loaded with $$?
i think my father will know where is the jettyOriginally posted by laurence82:u supposed to go by pasir ris
ya yaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:request to mindef to transfer u to sentosa camp
ming bai liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:depends
if you are risk averse, you invest what you earn, and earn what you invest
if you are a risk taker, you invest by borrowing other people money
dong bu dong?
Cos that Ferry Terminal cannot anyohow enterOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think my father will know where is the jetty
at most if cannot find the jetty, den dunnit to go tekong
Originally posted by sbst275:Haiz, that thread on who you wanna molest
Mospeada again
I'm kiasiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ming bai liao
so u belong to which type?
i belong to the more kiasi type
dependsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ming bai liao
so u belong to which type?
i belong to the more kiasi type