yo wandaOriginally posted by Wanda:Hello folks!
Monk, you're going in the army liao....worried or not har? Dun get into too many monkey business hor.
So hungry and still have to wait for my colleague to have lunch...![]()
hoh hohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:eh por hoh
you no need go army?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:just came back from my sch graduation ceremony
saw so many of my frens
some of them oredy went into army and therefore they botak and they wearing green uniform...1 of them quite fat...and wen he botak and wear tat green uniform, look so much like ninja turtle![]()
we all keep teasing him
needOriginally posted by LinYu:you no need go army?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:need
tis fri going in liao
nxt time wen i come back, u will notice a difference in meOriginally posted by LinYu:![]()
from boi to man just like the song in mulan movie
i thought man to womanOriginally posted by LinYu:![]()
from boi to man just like the song in mulan movie
x2. go dotaOriginally posted by sbst275:Evening
zhong yu graduate le, your mummy got learn from the starhub advertisement boh??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:just came back from my sch graduation ceremony
saw so many of my frens
some of them oredy went into army and therefore they botak and they wearing green uniform...1 of them quite fat...and wen he botak and wear tat green uniform, look so much like ninja turtle![]()
we all keep teasing him
MIA liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Morning
lup sup tang bo tor?